US EU/US: DTM `92 @ Bilster Berg - Sat 09 Nov 2019

Ross Garland

Spiritseer
Staff
Premium
DTM 92.jpg

Welcome to the R3E racing club! This is the place to be for relaxed, friendly racing and our events are open to everybody from rookies to the seasoned pros. You will always find people around your level to battle with, so jump on in! If you need any help the don't hesitate to ask on TeamSpeak... there's no such thing as a stupid question!

All premium members can sign up for this event. Sign up below and make sure to tag fellow community members who you think are up for a challenge!

Join us
Not a premium member yet but interested in racing with our group of friendly drivers? Click here for more information and learn how you can participate.

Racing Club Rules: Click here
Server and Teamspeak Password: Click here
Teamspeak Installation Guide: Click here
Incident Reporting: Click here

We highly recommend that you join us on
TeamSpeak, and that you use an app called Crew Chief.

Server Name: RaceDepartment.com EU - Sat
Cars: DTM `92
Track: Bilster Berg - Gesamtstrecke

Saturday 09/11/19
Practice:
15:00 EST / 20:00 UTC (30 minutes)
Qualifying: 15:30 EST / 20:30 UTC (15 minutes)

Warmup 1: 15:45 EST / 20:45 UTC (5 minutes)
Race 1: 15:50 EST / 20:50 UTC (20 minutes)

Warmup 2: 16:10 EST / 21:10 UTC (5 minutes)
Race 2: 16:15 EST / 21:15 UTC (20 minutes) - Reverse grid to 10 places


Entry List - 32 slots
  1. Ross Garland (Ask me anything in TeamSpeak)
  2. FeltHat
  3. PurgerUK
  4. ko41
  5. David DeGreef
  6. sc4dr
  7. Sean Armstrong
  8. BP
  9. CarlosB
  10. BBKing212
  11. Free slot
  12. Free slot
  13. Free slot
  14. Free slot
  15. Free slot
  16. Free slot
  17. Free slot
  18. Free slot
  19. Free slot
  20. Free slot

Reserve list
  1. Reserve
  2. Reserve

UTP#16

 
Last edited:

Ross Garland

Spiritseer
Staff
Premium
For our US members, remember that your clocks have also gone back now so the time difference between you guys and the EU is back to normal. This event starts at 15:00 EST. :thumbsup:
 

Ross Garland

Spiritseer
Staff
Premium
Is the race calendar going to reappear on the front page again??
It's been mentioned a few times elsewhere, but yes, it will be back soon. A forum upgrade is not a small task, so restoring features is going to take a little time.
 
Top Bottom