ELemental HUD

Apps ELemental HUD 0.65

Login or Register an account to download this content
Mura Two submitted a new resource:

ELemental HUD - Separated Speed, Shift Number

eLemental Hud

I'm quite new to assetto corsa and enjoying it and mods very much.

Never did phython script before, These apps are based on MHUD 1.3 by xenicle 2014.

What is it?

3 apps individually displays Speed Digit, Gear Number digit and Segmented Tacho.

Why these apps?

I felt bigger speed display and smaller gear would be more convenient.

How to install?

1. copy LSpeed, LGear, LRev for the in the...

Read more about this resource...

A small typo mistake in the latest 1.61 packed file to be installed correctly: it says "phython" folder name and it should be "python"

Mura Two updated ELemental HUD with a new update entry:

Corrected some typos hinted by FFF789

0.611 change log

Corrected error in package folder structure, change log text in update post.

0.61 change log

Tuned several color and size related things.

in LSpeedNum 'kmh', 'mph' display can now be turned on/off as suggested by Pbjsandwich.

some google fonts included. still wingding.ttf not included.

speed number fonts changed to some nice looking fonts.

Read the rest of this update entry...

Hi dude, it works only for gears for me (speed and RPMs don't work). Also the colours of all these is always white and doesn't change with any setting...
Any tips?

Mura Two updated ELemental HUD with a new update entry:

0.65 unsupported release

Actually, additions and changes done long ago but had little chance to properly document or make UI for config.
So had been a little unclear weather to release. But too much time passed. So I decided to share as it is.

Minimal documentation was done in the cfg ini files like CM's setting items. Added items can be configured through CM >> SETTINGS >> apps >> ZLGN, ZLSN, ZLRV by typing in values.
Or You may directly edit the cfg/.ini files.

Hope you enjoy!