DTM @ Zandvoort - Monday July 5th 2010

Server Name: RaceDepartment.com DTM
Track: Zandvoort (Default)
Weather: Dry
Cars: FVR DTM 07
Start: 19:00 GMT
Practice: 20 minutes (Sever will be up during the day)
Qualification: 10 minutes (Super Pole)
Warmup: 10 minutes
Race: 2x 30 minutes

We have a fresh, new way of reporting and punishing incidents in the Racing Club, using an infractions system - read more here

You are actively encouraged to use this system - we like to keep driving standards high - so if you feel you were wronged in any way during an event simply send the event organiser a private message detailing the incident. Do not post reports/accusations in the thread itself - negativity and anger gets us nowhere.

Click here to read the password and golden rules!

Monday Night Discussion Thread - > http://www.racedepartment.com/race-s...tml#post536854
Entry list

  1. Ross Balfour (Maybe)
  2. Neil Tasker
  3. Freddie Besems
  4. Oancea Gabriel
  5. Jakob de Boer
  6. Chris Sykes
  7. Frans Linden
  8. Remco de Wildt
  9. Coen Mulder
  10. Jelle van der Knaap
  11. Ronny Rooij
  12. Dave Flower
  13. Bjorn de Haas
  14. Stefan Beemsterboer
  15. Caramidaru Andrei Bogdan
  16. Bob Luneski
  17. Reggie Blain
  18. Nathan Magrath
  19. David Zafiu
  20. Andrew Bridle
  21. Claudio Caferri
  22. Dariusz Swiderski
  23. Steve Crossland
  24. Adam Vaughan
  25. -
Top Bottom