EU BMW M3 E30 Group A DTM @ Nürburgring - Tue 6 May 2014

Bram Hengeveld

RaceDepartment Founder
Apeldoorn, The Netherlands

"Green Hell without the Green"

Return to the nineties with this DTM event at the Nürburgring GP track. Cornering technique and keep control of the throttle, thats what counts!

Haven't got the game yet? Buy AC directly from the RD Store for only 34,99 Euro

Track: Nürburgring GP
Cars: BMW M3 E30 Group A DTM

Practice: 19:00 GMT
Qualifying: 19:30 GMT
Warm up: 19:45 GMT
Race: 20:00 GMT (laps or distance not yet decided)

Password (Server and Teamspeak): click here

Let's fill up the grid! You can ask other drivers to practice or race with you by using the tag function of the forum. Just type an @ directly followed by the user name and this person will receive a notification.

Our racing clubs are foremost meant to gain online experience so please help other drivers out when they have questions about the event, the car, the track, the setup or a combination. This is not a league race, it's not about who wins, it's for some fun, so please join us on TeamSpeak and build a little community spirit! The more fun we make it, the more inclined people will be to join in and make the grids bigger.

Priority access
In case of a large amount of sign-ups premium members are given priority access to enter this event.

Entry list
  1. Akis Kevrekidis
  2. Dave Begley
  3. Samuel Fuller
  4. Christopher Hall-Nelson
  5. Stelios Fevgatos
  6. Hugo Hekkenberg
  7. Phil Davies
  8. Bram Hengeveld
  9. Ramon van Rijn
  10. Scott Webber
  11. Aris Teidis
  12. Kevin Cox
  13. Niki Đaković
  14. Kostas Kaloudis
  15. Lee Russell
  16. Alexander Boroday
  17. Krisztián Tóth
  18. Srinath Sundareswaran
  19. Julian Dietz
  20. Gabriel Sterr
  21. Oscar Hardwick
  22. Tal Sarig
  23. Andreas Ballin
  24. Sander Eefting
  25. Anthony Hilton
  26. Charilaos Christakopoulos
  27. Daniel Kaprál
  28. Kyle Kaiser
  29. Driver
  30. Driver
UTP: 41
Last edited: