EU BMW M3 E30 DTM @ Nurburgring GP - Tue 21st October 2014


Over 9000
Jan 25, 2014
Haven't got the game yet? Buy Assetto Corsa directly from the RD Store for only 34,99 Euro

Cars: BMW M3 E30 DTM
Track: Nurburgring GP

Booking: NO (pickup mode enabled)
Practice: 18:00 GMT (60 minutes)
Qualifying: 19:00 GMT (30 minutes)
Race: 19:30 GMT 20 laps

Special Notes:
  • Join the server in time from 18:00 GMT onwards. If you don't join before 19:00 GMT, your spot may be given to other racers and it will count as a non show*.
  • If you can't join in time, make sure to sign out before 17:00 GMT, so your spot can go to somebody else. It will count as a non show* otherwise.
  • Being on teamspeak is mandatory for this event, even if you don't have a microphone. That way you will be able to hear (and give) warnings from other players during the race.
  • Passwords will be sent via private message before the practice starts.
  • The condition of the tarmac will be good (95%) at the start of the event and it will improve gradually. It will reach 99% at the last laps of the race.
  • ABS: Factory
  • T/C: Factory
  • Auto - clutch: Allowed
  • Stability control: Off
  • Mechanical damage will be set to 100%.
  • Tyre wear will be set to 100%.
  • Fuel consumption is 100%.
  • Minimum attendance: 10 cars

Participation requires a license: click here
Racing Club Rules: click here**
Teamspeak Password:
click here
Teamspeak Installation Guide: click here

Our racing clubs are first and foremost meant for gaining online experience so please help other drivers out when they have questions about the event, the car, the track, the setup or a combination. This is not a league race, it's not about who wins, it's for having fun.

* Two non-shows within a two month period will lead to a 30 day suspension of the player's license
** Breach of a Golden Rule will lead to a 30 day suspension of the player's license

Entry List
  1. Benni Strunk
  2. Ilias Axarlis
  3. Akis Kevrekidis
  4. Dave Stephenson
  5. Phil Shillitoe
  6. Christoph Wohlkönig
  7. Rob Sharp
  8. Julius Sriubsa
  9. Marko Hannula
  10. Joel Harkness
  11. Geoffroy Tassenoy
  12. Ken Verhagen
  13. Jamie Barclay
  14. Bernhard Schreyek
  15. Bernd Halbeisen
  16. Peter Hartz
  17. Andrew Mooney
  18. Adrian Gibson
  19. Andrey Varlamov
  20. Stefan Schmitz
  21. Julian Dietz
  22. Michael Carver
  23. Grzesiek Zabielski
  24. Liviu Tiron
Waiting list
  1. Kai Syvertsen
  2. Morne Du Plooy
  3. Ivan Vejarano
  4. Daniel Holst

David Le Saint

Yare yare daze...
Sep 28, 2010
My bad, I have to cancel this one, got a meeting for my work on Tuesday evening, completely forgotten... Sorry, but I can't do it... Have fun !


I never lose. Either I win, or I learn.
Aug 15, 2014
I'll be glad to join this one.
Sign me up, pls.