• 27500+ Members! Dear Guest, click this link to join the community on the official RaceDepartment Discord server

US BMW M235i Racing @ Silverstone Int'l - Friday, April 23th

Pablo Cortes

250RPM
Apr 8, 2014
328
176
34

Lets start to get a feeling for our US region BMW m235i Racing Cup! Do you have what it takes? come battle and find out.
  • If you can't book in time make sure to sign out before 21:00 EDT (00:00 GMT)
  • There will be no booking. The server will be setup with the jump-in mode
  • TC & ABS: Factory | Stability Control: OFF | Starting Grip: 96% | Damage: 50%
Car:
  • BMW M235i Racing
Track: Silverstone International

Practice: 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT | 18:00 PDT
Qualifying: 02:30 GMT | 22:30 EDT | 19:30 PDT
Race: 02:45 GMT | 22:45 EDT | 19:45 PDT (20 Laps | Standing Start)

Racing Club Rules: Click Here
Teamspeak Password:click here
Teamspeak Installation Guide: click here


Our racing clubs are first and foremost meant for gaining online experience so please help other drivers out when they have questions about the event, the car, the track, the setup or a combination. This is not a league race, it's not about who wins, it's for some fun.

Entry List:
  1. Pablo Cortes
  2. Matheus Machado
  3. Justin
  4. mms
  5. Driver
  6. Driver
  7. Driver
  8. Driver
  9. Driver
  10. Driver
  11. Driver
  12. Driver
  13. Driver
  14. Driver
  15. Driver
  16. Driver
  17. Driver
  18. Driver
  19. Driver
  20. Driver
  21. Driver
 
Last edited:

Justin

#1 overuser of the :P emoticon
Oct 26, 2010
433
439
29
Unlike Sun, I'll decide to be silly and sign in for this one. I have an AU club event I am also signed up for happening straight after in a very different car so I'm in for a few interesting hours on Saturday afternoon. :p
 

Pablo Cortes

250RPM
Apr 8, 2014
328
176
34
nope! it isnt!
it will even be an open event so pple can join at the most in qualifying if they want to