• 26000+ Members! Dear Guest, click this link to join the community on the official RaceDepartment Discord server

US BMW M235i Racing @ Nordschleife - Wednesday 25 March 2015

Joao Alves

500RPM
Dec 11, 2013
933
423
25
M235i.jpg
Don't have the game yet? Buy Assetto Corsa directly from the RD Store for only 34,99 Euro

Notes:
  • If you can't book in time make sure to sign out before 19:30 EDT (23:30 GMT)
  • There will be no booking. The server will be setup with the jump-in mode
  • TC & ABS: Factory | Stability Control: OFF | Starting Grip: 91%
Cars:
  • BMW M235i Racing
Track: Nurburgring Nordschleife

Practice: 00:00 GMT | 20:00 EDT | 17:00 PDT
Qualifying: 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT | 18:00 PDT
Race: 01:45 GMT | 21:45 EDT | 18:45 PDT (4 Laps | Standing Start)

Racing Club Rules: click here
Teamspeak Password:click here


Entry List: (24 Grid slots available)
  1. Joao Alves
  2. Ryan Ogurek
  3. mms
  4. Cristian Haba
  5. Pablo Cortes
  6. Vese
  7. Russell Sobie
  8. Carlos De la Torre
  9. GEEDOGG
  10. Fred Locklear
  11. Sun Levi
  12. Vacant
  13. Vacant
  14. Vacant
  15. Vacant
  16. Vacant
  17. Vacant
  18. Vacant
  19. Vacant
  20. Vacant
  21. Vacant
  22. Vacant
  23. Vacant
  24. Vacant
 
Last edited:

Joao Alves

500RPM
Dec 11, 2013
933
423
25
I'll be trying something a little different with this event. There won't be any booking. So the race will still start at the same time, but the hour that would normally be wasted sitting around for booking to end will now be tacked onto the practice session. Let me know what you think if you prefer the old way or this way better. :thumbsup:
 

Brandon Wright

I may not be fast, but I'm wide!
Nov 14, 2014
4,421
1,861
I'd love to, but my normal Thursday poker game got rescheduled for Wednesday this week so I won't be able to make it. Maybe next time, I really hope to race that car soon! :thumbsup:
 

mms

100RPM
Mar 29, 2014
193
158
Just one thing, weather should be set to clear, otherwise we won't see much in virtual mirrors...
 

What is your favorite social network?

  • Twitter

    Votes: 74 30.2%
  • Instagram

    Votes: 95 38.8%
  • Facebook

    Votes: 41 16.7%
  • Other (specify in thread)

    Votes: 58 23.7%