RaceDepartment eSports (LIVE)

AutoGP FSR WC Prize Money Distribution 2010

Discussion in 'Formula SimRacing' started by Dennis Hirrle, Oct 10, 2010.

  1. Dennis Hirrle

    Dennis Hirrle

    With two more races left in the season, here's what the Club Board has decided in terms of prize money distribution.

    The 1000,- € prize purse for the Top-10 drivers as announced pre-season will be broken down as follows:

    1st 220,-
    2nd 160,-
    3rd 110,-
    4th 80,-
    5th 75,-
    6th 70,-
    7th 65,-
    8th 60,-
    9th 55,-
    10th 50,-

    Important: These are still the base amounts and are not final. As Bono Huis (1st) is unable to attend the AutoGP test we have been discussing whether his amount should be increased while decreasing others' amounts, and it is likely that it will. More info later on.

    Additionally, we will send out Trophies for the Top-3 drivers.

    Additionally, there's another 1000,- € prize purse for the teams as announced pre-season. The distribution of that will be announced internally for the teams to see.
    We will also give away a Trophy for the champion team.

    How to receive your prize money:

    You have from after Abu Dhabi until November 30th 2010 to send a Private Message (via this forum) to Pedro Rodrigues who will take care of the cashouts.
    Please do not send us anything before Abu Dhabi race.
    In the PM please include your name, your amount of € and your paypal paying address.
    Please note we can only payout via paypal. Only in special cases we can also make bank transfers.

    If we receive nothing until the date mentioned above, the ISR Club will keep this money for its budget.
    Please make sure we do receive your PM by just asking.
    From the Top-3 drivers and the champion team we also need a post address for getting the trophies to you.

    Regarding the AutoGP tests, Roald Reurink is in steady contact with AutoGP and we hope to bring you some more concrete news soon. This however will be done with the respective (three) drivers seperately and internally.

    Thank you for participating in the AutoGP WC this year and congratulations to all winners.
    Through paying for your licence at the start of the year you have enabled the Club to increase its prize purse immensely (total of 3500€ vs. approx 700€ in 2009) compared to previous years, leading to very close and fascinating action on track along with increasing traffic, broadcast & race recap statistics and general interest, not to forget the building of our own Mod meanwhile being used by about a dozen other leagues kindly asking for permission. Also, sponsors like GTOmega and Online-Marketing-Europe have helped stabilizing our Club funds and keeping the thing healthy. Thanks for the support.

  2. Dennis Hirrle

    Dennis Hirrle

    Here's the updated list.
    The Board has decided to take 10€ away from each AutoGP winner and add that to Bono's balance.

    1st 250 (Huis)
    2nd 150 (Marques)
    3rd 100 (Tali)
    4th 80
    5th 65 (Hähnel)
    6th 70
    7th 65,-
    8th 60,-
    9th 55,-
    10th 50,-

    You can now claim your money through above's procedure.
  3. Phillip Estrada

    Phillip Estrada

    Pedro, can you make a post in this thread so I can PM you.


  4. Pedro Rodrigues

    Pedro Rodrigues

    You could find me in the Members list but well, now you have your post. :p
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.