Apps in General Options but not available in-game.

Firstly, let me apologise as I know as a newbie I'm going to get flamed for asking a question which probably comes up a lot..

I have searched this site, googled and been through steam and have tried all the solutions suggested and I have followed the various guides in YouTube but to no avail.

Basically, when adding mods to my new Assetto Corsa install, I can use all cars and tracks with no issue. However, apps such as FFB clip appear as selectable option in the general tab but in-game they are not in the UI. I have checked the location of the apps and they are in the correct python folder and the file structure is the same as the pre-loaded apps such as Chat.

I've been around the houses on this for several hours and can't see the issue so it's going to be something blindingly obvious that I've missed. Can anyone point me in the correct direction please?

Firstly, let me apologise as I know as a newbie I'm going to get flamed for asking a question which probably comes up a lot..

I have searched this site, googled and been through steam and have tried all the solutions suggested and I have followed the various guides in YouTube but to no avail.

Basically, when adding mods to my new Assetto Corsa install, I can use all cars and tracks with no issue. However, apps such as FFB clip appear as selectable option in the general tab but in-game they are not in the UI. I have checked the location of the apps and they are in the correct python folder and the file structure is the same as the pre-loaded apps such as Chat.

I've been around the houses on this for several hours and can't see the issue so it's going to be something blindingly obvious that I've missed. Can anyone point me in the correct direction please?
Did you add them from the HUD menu on the right when you go to the track?

They're not appearing in the HUD menu when I select them in the general options.