• 26500+ Members! Dear Guest, click this link to join the community on the official RaceDepartment Discord server

US Any Kunos Road Car @ Spa - Friday, May 22nd

Ryan Ogurek

2000RPM
Premium
Apr 13, 2014
2,211
1,379
30
MadDash@Monza.jpg

How about another mad dash in the tin top of your choice? Have what it takes to survive the continuous back and fourth action? Let's find out!

Notes:

  • If you can't book in time make sure to sign out before 21:00 EDT (02:00 GMT).
  • Password is sent via TeamSpeak.
  • Minimum number of sign ups required for event to go ahead: 8
  • TC & ABS: Factory | Stability Control: ON | Damage: 100%

Cars: Any official Kunos street legal car
Track: Spa-Francorchamps

Practice: 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT | 18:00 PDT
Qualifying: 02:30 GMT | 22:30 EDT | 19:30 PDT
Race: 02:45 GMT | 22:45 EDT | 19:45 PDT (18 Laps | Standing Start)

Racing Club Rules: click here
Teamspeak Password:click here
Teamspeak Installation Guide: click here



Our racing clubs are first and foremost meant for gaining online experience so please help other drivers out when they have questions about the event, the car, the track, the setup or a combination. This is not a league race, it's not about who wins, it's for some fun.

This race is premium only: More Information
 

Justin

#1 overuser of the :P emoticon
Oct 26, 2010
433
439
29
Sign me out please, got my dates mixed up. Can't do Saturday afternoon my time this week. :(
 

Ryan Ogurek

2000RPM
Premium
Apr 13, 2014
2,211
1,379
30
Server is up! Being that we had low sign ups, I'll leave a few extra cars and we will use the default club password linked in the OP, that way others can join if they feel so inclined.
 

What is your favorite social network?

  • Twitter

    Votes: 85 29.6%
  • Instagram

    Votes: 110 38.3%
  • Facebook

    Votes: 50 17.4%
  • Other (specify in thread)

    Votes: 66 23.0%