Alternatives to Fanatec V3 pedals besides other Fanatec pedals?

Just wondering what I might want to look into for pedal sets comparable to the V3 in cost from other manufacturers I might not be aware of as I am new to the hobby? I really like the Fanatec pedals but as a guy that does Quality Assurance and Customer Service the stories I read about both from Fanatec are shall we say less than inspiring! I may end up with a set of V3 who knows, I just hear comments like sometimes you get a good one. LOL for that kind of money I shouldn't be gambling on them working and then on Customer Service rectifying the situation.

So, options other makers besides Logitech and Thrustmaster etc? Running TM TMX w/ T3PA pedals right now.

Thanks.

Just wondering what I might want to look into for pedal sets comparable to the V3 in cost from other manufacturers I might not be aware of as I am new to the hobby? I really like the Fanatec pedals but as a guy that does Quality Assurance and Customer Service the stories I read about both from Fanatec are shall we say less than inspiring! I may end up with a set of V3 who knows, I just hear comments like sometimes you get a good one. LOL for that kind of money I shouldn't be gambling on them working and then on Customer Service rectifying the situation.

So, options other makers besides Logitech and Thrustmaster etc? Running TM TMX w/ T3PA pedals right now.

Thanks.
I would recommend these: https://heusinkveld.com/products/si.../sim-pedals/sim-pedals-sprint/&v=79cba1185463
It is a bit more expensive but the consensus is that these are pretty damn amazing with complete adjustability

Upvote 0