Alfa Romeo 155 TI V6 DTM  & hillclimb

Cars Alfa Romeo 155 TI V6 DTM & hillclimb 1.2

rpmmod

75RPM
Mar 17, 2019
rpmmod submitted a new resource:

Alfa Romeo 155 TI V6 hillclimb - Alfa Romeo 155 TI V6 hillclimb with complex aero.

INSTALLATION INSTRUCTIONS :

- Extract the folder "alfa_romeo_155_v6_hillclimb" in content\cars.

- Copy from folder "ks_alfa_romeo_155_v6" all the files and folders exept "data.acd" files and "ui" folder, say yes for merge folder "sfx".

- In sfx folder rename "ks_alfa_romeo_155_v6.bank" to "alfa_romeo_155_v6_hillclimb.bank" (delete "ks_" and add "_hillclimb")

Please help me to improve this cars, say me all the problems, suggestions, etc in support tab.
Read more about this resource...

tonydean2

100RPM
Premium
May 13, 2019
Please don't laugh but I'm a complete rookie at this. I have absolutely no idea how to copy internal files. Can someone please help as I'm completely lost and don't want to *&%$ anything up. Thanks in anticipation

rpmmod

75RPM
Mar 17, 2019
The cars (original and mods) are in Steam/steamapps/common/assettocorsa/content/cars , so extract the folder that are in the zip here.

In this "cars" folder found "ks_alfa_romeo_155_V6" and copy all the files and folders that are in this folder exept "data.acd" files and "ui" folder, paste in the folders you have extracted ("ks_alfa_romeo_155_v6_dtm_93", "alfa_romeo_155_v6_hillclimb", etc; not in "ks_mercedes_190_evo2_dtm93_oppo") and say yes for merge folder "sfx".

Then in all this folder, in "sfx" folder rename the files ".bank" with the same name as the folder, for example : "alfa_romeo_155_v6_hillclimb.bank"

I can't share this files because it's property of Kunos.
If you have problem come back.

Stix_09

25RPM
Premium
Sep 24, 2019
@Zen27

I really want to make the normal version of the alfa romeo v6 155 ti DTM sequential gearbox, can someone help me with it?
1) First, don't put support question in a review section

2)Next to Answer: To allow paddle shifters.