AC Server Manager

Misc AC Server Manager v1.7.9

Login or Register an account to download this content
Does anyone know the differences between this version of the app and the $20 paid version on the Emperor Server Website?

Thanks.

Hi, i have been using the free version for more than 2 years. Some month ago the stracker plugin stopped showing the Sector times, and also in the server manager i can´t see the sectors in live-timing. Also the tracks does not show the sectors in the MAP.

What could be the problem? I already tried uninstalling the stracker, reinstalling the server, can´t make it work again...

Hey guys, just need a bit of help.

Using Docker to run ACSM.

Code:
-------------------------

The error occurred attempting to: Install assetto corsa server with steamcmd. Likely you do not have steamcmd installed correctly.

The error more specifically is: exit status 254

-------------------------

However, I have entered an account into config.yml and removed Steam Guard (Confirmed password is correct multiple times)

Any ideas why this would be happening? Please find my compose. I can also confirm that config.yml is in correct directory.

Code:
version: "3"

services:
  server-manager:
    image: seejy/assetto-server-manager:latest
    ports:
    # the port that the server manager runs on
    - "8772:8772"
    # the port that the assetto server runs on (may vary depending on your configuration inside server manager)
    - "9600:9600"
    - "9600:9600/udp"
    # the port that the assetto server HTTP API runs on.
    - "8081:8081"
    # you may also wish to bind your configured UDP plugin ports here.
    volumes:
    # volume mount the entire server install so that
    # content etc persists across restarts
    - /docker/corsasvr/data:/home/assetto/server-manager/assetto

# volume mount the config
    - /docker/corsasvr/data/config/config.yml:/home/assetto/server-manager/config.yml