Resource icon

Apps AC Penalty Tool 2.02.05

No permission to download

dadebolo

50RPM
dadebolo submitted a new resource:

AC Penalty Tool - Complete tool client - server for penalty and race direction.

System features:
  • centralized system
  • the app code and all penalty/race settings are saved on the server (managed only from the admins)
  • the small app has compiled code (necessary to import all objets from the server)
  • crypted messages client-server and server-client
  • the code is loaded direct into the memory (no file writed)
  • nobody can change the app code or esit the settings!
  • multi UDP relay
  • install upgrade only on the server.

Penalty and race features...
Read more about this resource...

iltrex

1RPM
If you plan to integrate with Helicorsa.. please consider using Car Radar: it does the same, but a little better.

Congratulations on the app, I have a question since I am a newbie in this server, I can install the files in the root of the server or in a folder

dadebolo

50RPM
Congratulations on the app, I have a question since I am a newbie in this server, I can install the files in the root of the server or in a folder
You can copy the folders of the plugin where you want on the server.
Only the ports and the paths in the settings.ini sind very important!

dadebolo

50RPM
If you plan to integrate with Helicorsa.. please consider using Car Radar: it does the same, but a little better.
Yes, it's a good alternative... It's possibile to integrate the two app and the drivers set which of that to activate.

dadebolo

50RPM
So there is a required client-side app?

A root server or virtual server (Windows/Linux) is needed!

A "AC dedicated servers" is supported ONLY if you can install a new plugin and if you can edit the AC Server settings and all other plugins setting (for example sTracker).

The app is standard. Copy/Paste and activate it in AC.