EU Abarth 500 S1 @ Monza - Tue 13 May 2014

Bram Hengeveld

RaceDepartment Founder

"Slipstreaming without Slipstreaming enabled"

Who cares that slipstreaming in AC isn't yet working in the game. We are going to try it anyway. Get in line with the Abarth 500 EsseEsseEsseEsseEsseSSEsseSSSSSSSS on the Temple of Speed.

Haven't got the game yet? Buy AC directly from the RD Store for only 34,99 Euro

Important changes: Now multiplayer is released we have some more insights in how the servers work. Please make sure to follow the two points below closely
  • As long as written chat isn't available the use of Teamspeak is mandatory. If you can't join our Teamspeak channel for this event please sign out in time.,
  • Book your slots in time from 18:00 GMT which leaves you with a 60 minute time frame to book your slots on the servers. If you can't book in time make sure to sign out before 18:00 GMT so your spot can go to somebody else.
  • Server passwords are sent to you by private message tonight at 18:00 GMT
Track: Abarth 500 EsseEsse S1
Cars: Monza

Booking: 18:00 GMT (you have 60 minutes to book your slots when you are signed up)
Practice: 19:00 GMT
Qualifying: 19:30 GMT
Race: 20:00 GMT (9 laps) Possible second race, so stay

Teamspeak password: click here
Racing Club Rules:
Must read click here

Let's fill up the grid! You can ask other drivers to practice or race with you by using the tag function of the forum. Just type an @ directly followed by the user name and this person will receive a notification.

Our racing clubs are foremost meant to gain online experience so please help other drivers out when they have questions about the event, the car, the track, the setup or a combination. This is not a league race, it's not about who wins, it's for some fun, so please join us on TeamSpeak and build a little community spirit! The more fun we make it, the more inclined people will be to join in and make the grids bigger.

Priority access
In case of a large amount of sign-ups premium members are given priority access to enter this event.

Entry List Server 1
  1. Tiens Van Zyl
  2. Bram Hengeveld
  3. Franklin Stegink
  4. Christopher Hall-Nelson
  5. Daz Webb
  6. Simon Knight
  7. Anestis Genidounias
  8. Felice Pugliese
  9. Dave Stephenson
  10. Andreas Knöpke
  11. Ollie Aina
  12. Paul Hurlow
  13. Dave Begley
  14. Joel Valander
  15. Michael Burke
  16. Stefan Mizzi
  17. Adrian Radu
  18. Joao M Alves
  19. Sébastien Poidevin
  20. Olivier Hercek
  21. Antoine Morin
  22. Dominic Rodwell
  23. Sylvain Mirlaud
  24. Dan Long
Entry List Server 2
  1. Jay Rimmer
  2. Frank van Oeveren
  3. Kevin Clark
  4. Eckhart von Glan
  5. Sander Eefting
  6. Maciej Szczepaniak
  7. Barney Fox
  8. Dave Robinson
  9. Sam Moss
  10. Tomaz Selcan
  11. Hamed Hajmolaali
  12. Tobias Liesaus
  13. Włodek Traczyk
  14. Kostas Kaloudis
  15. Alexander Boroday
  16. Dominik Furmaniak
  17. Toni Anicic
  18. Demian de Keijzer
  19. Patrick Wanst
  20. Gabriel Sterr
  21. Charilaos Christakopoulos
  22. Paul Bordeau
  23. Chollet Maxence
  24. Artur Czarnecki
Reserve List

Not signed up due to earlier no show (not reporting absence)
Vladimir Khi
Niki Dakovic
Julian Dietz

Finalized groups listing to be confirmed when booking starts

UTP 89
Last edited: