aa graphics Automobilista help!

i have attached a pic of the problem i'm having i have enabled aa threw nvidia control panel and inspector but even at 8 times i'm getting bad jaggies mainly on the wheel in game, looks 10x worse when moving any help appreciated as you can probably tell i'm new to automobilista

Here you go guys :)

EDIT: thanks to Reiza it's now built in the config tool to force SGSSAA. So ignore what I wrote, you don't really need it anymore!

Ignore the 4k resolution, just tested DSR... I'm playing in FullHD!
Important is to disable sweetFX to get the native, ingame msaa to work. I got microstutters if I force msaa with inspector!
Sounds mean but I won't explain how to get the inspector to look like this. If you can't figure out you probably shouldn't mess with it in the first place. If you have questions while figuring it out, I will gladly help, of course! :)
AMS_ConfigurationTool.JPG
AMS_Inspector.JPG

Last edited:
Here you go guys :)
Ignore the 4k resolution, just tested DSR
View attachment 210376 View attachment 210377
I probably should have mentioned that i disabled sweetfx already because i read this elsewhere. But i only tried at 4x. I will try it at 8. What I would really like to know is, what changed in recent builds. I used to be able to use sweetfx alongside nvidia inspector settings up until a few builds ago. (Not sure when it started because i was without a wheel for a few months). Thank you for the reply by the way.

Nothing has changed, you may need to update Nvidia Inspector and re-apply your settings if you updated your drivers though. If you have set Inspector to over-ride in game settings, setting a setting in game is pointless, and any perceived change should just be placebo... (but although who knows)