CIRCUIT Autodrom Most STC Version
WEATHER Changeable. Check website for the forecast

EVENT SCHEDULE

30 minutes Practice
10 minutes Qualification
20 minutes Warm Up
90 minutes Race

THREAD OPEN!

Yeah I know that :) It's just that I have a degree in Meteorology and am always interested in how people come up with the weather for events ;)

edit: I really should have done my dissertation on something to do with racing and weather come to think of it :p

quali: until the two final corners i was on my way to a pb but then threw it all away so finished 18th, last of the timed players.

race: with two flatout guys behind me i knew i'd have to be very careful in t1-4 because they'd be trying to get past quickly. managed to actually pick up some places because one or two chaps went off a little, which in turn meant i was actually fighting for position for the first time this season in laps 1-5, enjoyed that a lot :) for most of the first stint i managed to keep contact to teammate krister, pitted a lap earlier because the warm track was melting my softs already after 20mins. in every stint i had a little off (which got larger from stint to stint, lol) apart from that it was a fun game with plenty of clean blue flag moments, really had a blast. due to some guys dropping out, i ended up 16th just as i was about to be lapped by krister, so we had a nice blue flag foto finish :)

great night out, grats to podium and thx xose and david for giving me and andreas the night off, back behind the mike for good as of next session.