Resource icon

Tracks 5 Additional tracks (F1 2013) 0.1.2

Login or Register an account to download this content
And also how to back them up when I play multiplayer
The simple thing I do is I have the vanilla version of the game. So I copy and past the vanilla version of f1, and then I mod on of the files. However I rename then so one is called vanilla and one is called modded and what I do is whatever one I want to play I just remove the word on the end, so steam can still find the correct file

I've installed it, but I don't know how to put it into the game. Do I extract the ZIP or archive it?
Neither. You extract the rar file. Then simply go to your f1 directory in your steam folder in you local disk. (It may look like this: C:\Program Files (x86)\Steam\steamapps\common\f12013 ). And then once extracted you will see there is 5 folders in the additional tracks folder. You simply drag and drop these into your f1 and you should be good to go! (Sorry I am not very good at explaining and if you seek further help just msg me on steam here ' https://steamcommunity.com/id/haydn02 '.

It's a great mod but it's conflicting if you're using a different mod. For example, I'm using the F1 2003 mod, but once I install thi mod, it resets the whole car-set to the original 2013 setting, even if I do not copy the ''cars'' file. Is there perhaps a way how I can make this mod work in conjunction with the F1 2003 mod?

It's a great mod but it's conflicting if you're using a different mod. For example, I'm using the F1 2003 mod, but once I install thi mod, it resets the whole car-set to the original 2013 setting, even if I do not copy the ''cars'' file. Is there perhaps a way how I can make this mod work in conjunction with the F1 2003 mod?
If you want to combine this mod with F1 2003 mod, use the EGO Database Editor to modify your F1 2003 mod 'database' file.
Extract the 'database' file from this mod, but don't replace!
Good luck!:thumbsup: