EU 397 GT3 @ Autopolis - Friday 27 Sep 2019

Craig Dunkley


This week we visit Japan, where we are going to race on the "Autopolis International Racing Course" and what a great circuit she is. We will be using the GT3 class cars from 397.

You must be a PREMIUM member. You must also be using your FULL REAL NAME in any of the RD servers, on Teamspeak, in Assetto Corsa and on your forum profile. Painful I know, but it is the only way of knowing who you are (on the servers)

Join Us: Not a premium member yet but interested to race with our group of friendly drivers? Click here for more information and learn how you can participate as well.

Server and Teamspeak Password: click here
Teamspeak Installation Guide: click here

Racing Club Rules: click here
Incident Reporting: click here


Both (2) GT3 Packs are required before you can enter this event

S397 GT3 Pack: Must be purchased via Steam
S397 GT3 Challengers Pack:
Must be purchased via Steam

Choose your weapon on the night/day
  • McLaren 650S - GT3 Pack
  • Mercedes AMG - GT3 Pack
  • Radical RXC Turbo - GT3 Pack
  • Corvette C7 - GT3 Pack
  • Bentley Continental - GT3 Pack
  • McLaren 720S - Challengers Pack
  • Audi R8 LMS - Challengers Pack
  • Porsche 911 R - Challengers Pack
  • BMW M6 - Challengers Pack
  • Aston Martin - Challengers Pack
Track: Autopolis V1.01 (Subscribe)
International Endurance
Track Temperature: 25°C
Pitstop: Your Choice
Fixed Setups: No (Setups can be shared - Especially with me :D)
Start Type: Formation Lap Followed by Rolling Start
Driving Assists:
Auto Clutch, Auto Shifting
Day/Night: Day
ABS/TC: Factory Default

Schedule: (EU) Friday 27 September 2019
Practice: 19:00 UTC (20 minutes)
Qualifying:19:20 UTC (20 minutes PRIVATE )
WarmUp:19:40 UTC (5 minutes)
Race: 19:45 UTC (45 minutes)
Entry List :​
  1. eryx
  2. Tero Dahlberg
  3. Pauli Ahonen
  4. Craig Dunkley - Host
  5. GEO147
  6. alexSchmurtz
  7. Stephen Gibb
  8. xoSx.Racing
  9. avenger82
  10. yshmana007
  11. Juan Roguez
  12. kamackeris
  13. BioForce
  14. tim80810
  15. Daniel Nieto
  16. Kamran Khan
  17. jamesracr28
  18. Fushida
  19. Sfrost
  20. Henri Sinik
  21. Fernando Silva
  22. Free slot
  23. Free slot
UTP# 02 -CD

Last edited: