2015 Blancpain Endurance Series: 3 Hours of Silverstone (Live Stream)

Bram Hengeveld

RaceDepartment Founder
Staff member
Premium
Dec 26, 2006
46,142
19,651
blancpain endurance series 2015 - 3 hours of silverstone live stream.jpg

This afternoon at 13:45 GMT endurance racing fans can enjoy the second race of the 2015 Blancpain Endurance Series season live at RaceDepartment.com with a three hour long live stream coverage.


Yesterday changing conditions during the qualifying session produced an exciting battle for pole position. With a last gasp effort in the #23 Nissan GT Academy Team RJN GT-R, Alex Buncombe took the best starting position for this afternoon’s race. Joe Osborne in the #888 Triple Eight Racing BMW was the fastest of the Pro-Am drivers, with Fabien Barthez in the #16 Akka ASP Ferrari taking pole in Am Cup.

According to the latest weather forecasts today's race will be taking place under dry conditions so be prepared for a harsh battle between the various GT3 teams and drivers.

Download the spotterguide for round two and you are ready for a full entertaining afternoon of super car racing.

Blancpain Endurance Series Live Stream
Click here to watch the Blancpain Endurance Series live
and watch the 3 Hours of Silverstone on Sunday May 24 at 13:45 GMT (14:45 BST / 15:45 CET).
 

Ross Balfour

#99 | Roaring Pipes Maniacs
Feb 25, 2008
10,560
199
26
Regardless of what happens this race, it'll be better than the snorefest of Formula One.

Looking forward to seeing some actual racing ;)
 

Erwin Greven

retired from this site.
Apr 4, 2009
1,540
261
The Blancpain Series are great!! Just like most GT/LMP series!
Next week the Hankook 12 hours of Zandvoort. The Tudor series are in Detroit (Belle Isle Park).