• 27000+ Members! Dear Guest, click this link to join the community on the official RaceDepartment Discord server

2014 FSR Fantasy League Draw Winner: Danny van der Niet!

Mar 5, 2010
As the original winner did not reply to emails to claim the prize, we have a new winner for the 2014 FSR Fantasy League Round Winners Draw. It's Danny van der Niet! He is the new owner of a Thrustmaster Y-250C Gaming Headset! Congratulations!

Participating round winners were: Danny van der Niet (x2), Carlos Martin, Muhammed Patel, Liam Lagana, James Sadler, Giuseppe Marconi, Matt Pacher, Dian Kostadinov.

You can find the Draw's results at the following link: http://en.sortea2.com/versorteo/prve6d99dc9