• 23000+ Members! Dear Guest, join the community on the official RD Discord server today.   learn more

2009 Formula One Malaysian Grand Prix

Status
Not open for further replies.

James Johnson

The Weatherman
Jan 17, 2007
5,457
219


After the big succes of watching the season's opener together we are having a live topic for the Malaysian Grand Prix for the formula one as well.

Bring on the streams and the discussion and most of all enjoy

Join us live at Sunday April 5th 2009:
9:00am GMT / 10:00am BST / 11:00am CET
 

Ben Tusting

5000RPM
Mar 5, 2008
5,764
133
F1 races in the wet=Awesome :woop: :woop:
That did say thunderstorm so I'm guessing it would be a safety car start/race for a couple of laps
 
K

Kyle Evers

Not good, for the drivers, but good for us! I love watching a rainy race, it's very interesting.
 
E

Emerald Emblem

Well lets see who the advantage lies with in the wet. Come on Rubeans!
 
K

Kyle Evers

Lol, just think about the position the drivers are in. F1 in the rain is really difficult.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.