ted bjork

  1. walczu

    Cyan Racing #11 #12 #55 #68 #100 WTCR 2022 5 skins 1.0

    Cyan Racing Lynk & Co WTCR 2022 Drivers: #11 Thed Björk #12 Santiago Urrutia #55 Ma Qing Hua #68 Yann Ehrlacher #100 Yvan Muller for Lynk&Co 03 TCR 2019 by Tommy78 Now we have full WTCR 2022 Grid. Hope you like my jobs. I'll make small updates for all cars and release full pack. If...
  2. Paul Jeffrey

    WTCR | Race of Malaysia Discussion Thread

    Welcome to the central discussion thread for the championship deciding final round of the FIA World Touring Car Cup. A fantastic season of racing comes to a close in the FIA WTCR this weekend - one round, three races and four championship hopefuls at the former home of the Malaysian Grand Prix...
  3. Paul Jeffrey

    Ehrlacher, Priaulx, Muller and Bjork to Race Lynk & Co WTCR in 2019

    The new Lynk & Co Cyan Racing team will field three champions and one of touring cars brightest talents in the 2019 WTCR season. Having committed to entering the rapidly growing new FIA WTCR by Oscaro touring car championship from next season, the Chinese based Lynk & Co outfit have most...
  4. Paul Jeffrey

    Yvan Muller Returns to Racing in 2018 WTCR

    Racing under the YMR banner and partnering WTCC champion Thed Björk, Yvan Muller will return to full time competition this season in the new WTCR World Cup. Coming out of a self imposed 12 month retirement from full time racing, Muller will once again look to embark on a top flight campaign in...