group b 4wd

  1. AadHofman

    Audi Sport Quattro S1 (Röhrl/Geistdörfer, Rallye Sanremo 1985) 1.0

    The one and only WRC victory for the E2 model. Also Walter Röhrl's last WRC victory. Scratch made with a 3D-template. Default skin provided much of the base however.
  2. AadHofman

    Peugeot 205 T16 (Salonen/Harjanne, 1000 Lakes Rally 1986) 1.0

    Ready for Finnish stages.