getspeed performance

  1. Luca Badin

    #16 GetSpeed Performance N24h 2019 1.0.1

    This is the #16 GetSpeed Performance car driven by Renger van der Zande, Tristan Vautier, Jan Seyffarth and Kenneth Heyer in the 2019 Nürbürgring 24h. The car retired on lap 139, with about two hours to go. The skin has been party remade, refined and completed w.r.t. version 0.9, but is still...