1. MajkiMajk

    Porsche GT3 R Team Hardpoint/EBM Daytona 2021 #88 1.0

    Hi, 24h of Daytona 2021 Team Hardpoint/EBM. Drivers: Christina Nielsen, Katherine Legge, Rob Ferriol and Earl Bamber
  2. Tero Dahlberg

    S397 2019 Bathurst 12h Earl Bamber Motorsport Porsche 911 GT3 R 1.0

    These are the two Earl Bamber Motorsport Porsche 911 GT3 R that ran in the 2019 Bathurst 12 hour race. Car #912a driven by Matt Campbell, Dennis Olsen and Dirk Werner was the overall winner and it also became the last factory backed entry for the "gen 1" 911 991 GT3 R before the "gen 2" 911...
  3. gibsonhase

    Porsche 911 GT3 R [Earl Bamber Motorsport | Liqui-Moly Bathurst 12h 2019] 1.0

    The two EBM Porsche 911 GT3 (#911 & #912) of the 12 Hours of Bathurst 2019: The #911 driven by Romain Dumas, Sven Müller and Mathieu Jaminet didn't finish the race unfortunately. However, Dirk Werner, Dennis Olsen and Matt Campbell were a lot more successful and secured the overall victory...