Simsport Sunday League - 1/10 - Suzuka - LIVE!

acidburn82uk
I'm driving the Porsche Cayman GT4 Clubsport in the Simsport Sunday League. This is a GT3 & GT4 multiclass series. Live 90 minute races every Sunday.

Calendar:
Sunday 9th Sept - Monza Test Race
Sunday 16th Sept - Suzuka
Sunday 23rd Sept - Nurburg GP
Sunday 30th Sept - Week off for Simsport birthday bash.
Sunday 7th Oct - Sepang
Sunday 14th Oct - Sveg
Sunday 21st Oct - Fuji
Sunday 28th Oct - Barcelona
Sunday 4th Nov - Road America
Sunday 11th Nov - Bathurst
Sunday 18th Nov - Okayama
Sunday 25th Nov - Sebring

If you love it - LIKE IT!
Please subscribe to the channel: https://goo.gl/KwvKKh

If you have any questions or suggestions on how to improve my videos, or any ideas for future videos, please let me know in the comments.

Thanks for watching!

###############

PC specification:
Windows 10 Professional x64
Intel i7-3770
16GB DDR3 RAM
ASUS STRIX 980Ti 6GB OC
Samsung 850 EVO 500GB

Monitors: 3 x Acer GF276 27"
Webcam: Logitech c930e
Headset: HyperX Cloud Stinger
Mic: Neewer NW-700
Audio interface: Behringer UMC204HD

Sim rig hardware:
Thrustmaster TS-PC Racer
Thrustmaster Ferrari 599 wheel
Thrustmaster F1 wheel
Thrustmaster TH8A shifter
Fanatec CSL Elite Load Cell pedals
12 Button box

##############

Multistreaming to Twitch and Youtube with https://restream.io/?ref=Rljlq

Separate names with a comma.

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.