Formula Abarth @ Donington Park - Assetto Corsa RD Racing Club

David Le Saint
Cars: Formula Abarth
Track: Donington Park

Booking: 18:00 GMT (60 minutes)
Practice: 19:00 GMT (30 minutes)
Qualifying: 19:30 GMT (30 minutes)
Race: 20:00 GMT 20laps

Special Notes:
Sign out before 17:00 on race day so others can take your spot.
Being on teamspeak is mandatory for this event, even if you don't have a microphone. That way you will be able to hear (and give) warnings from other players during the race.
Passwords will be sent via private message before the booking starts.
The condition of the tarmac will good at the start of the event and it will improve gradually.
Mechanical damage will be set to 100%.
Tyre wear will be set to 100%.
Fuel consumption is on.

Participation requires a license: click here
Racing Club Rules: click here*
Teamspeak Password: click here
Teamspeak Installation Guide: click here
*Breach of a Golden Rule will lead to a 30 day suspension of the offender's license

Our racing clubs are first and foremost meant for gaining online experience so please help other drivers out when they have questions about the event, the car, the track, the setup or a combination. This is not a league race, it's not about who wins, it's for having fun.

Entry List

1.Christoph Wohlkönig
2.Henri Sinik**
3.Zaahir Essa
4.Jose Carlos Blanco
5.Stuart Pickering
6.Dave Begley
7.R.J. O'Connell
8.Dennis May
9.Emil Praga*
10.Jason Skyring
11.Stephen Sekhon
12.Paul Hurlow
13.Ricardo Umans
14.Fábio Assunção
15.Simon Knight
16.Ralf Ääro
17.Christian Huebener
18.Pietro Belloni
19.David Le Saint
20.Dave Robinson
21.Geoffroy Tassenoy
22.Brian McManus

Reserve list:
4.Costi Trandafir

Separate names with a comma.

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.