Latest Reviews

  1. emmanueldenniss
    emmanueldenniss
    5/5,
    Version: 1.1
    I like the Octavia since 90's , can you please release a stock RS version ? , or why not a police version , it's widely used in europe for this purpose
    1. Fuzo
      Author's Response
      not a bad idea with stock version :)
  2. Bentley518
    Bentley518
    5/5,
    Version: 2018-11-06 V1
    I went through and downloaded new liveries for 7 of the teams for a new season in my career mode and this one is actually my favorite. It really looks great!
    1. pablotill
      Author's Response
  3. Tailly
    Tailly
    5/5,
    Version: 1.0
    Nice job.
    Vraiment du très bon travail et très fidèle
  4. timdingo
    timdingo
    5/5,
    Version: 0.9
    I've always loved this colour scheme. Well done!
    1. manuelj3
      Author's Response
      Thank you!!
  5. VinceK
    VinceK
    1/5,
    Version: 1.2
    Doesn't work att all .it's blyaaaat!
  6. Shaun Clarke
    Shaun Clarke
    5/5,
    Version: 1.1.2
    As my new venture takes shape I got asked about Telemetry on AC, and found this, and OMG this is amazing tool, thank you so much and I hope you keep it updated, please...

    I would give it 10 starts, but 5 is the limit

    Shaun
  7. Dreamliner
    Dreamliner
    5/5,
    Version: 2018-12-09
    Awesome idea to replicate this fantastic time in racing. Thanks so much to share your passion of this DTM92 time with all these great skins..
  8. Dreamliner
    Dreamliner
    5/5,
    Version: 1.0
    Not my favorite one in real life but you did a very well job. Thank you very much for sharing this one to complete my skin selection ;-)
  9. Marecare246
    Marecare246
    5/5,
    Version: 2018-12-11
    Amazing job,Thank YOU
    1. PaoloManzi
      Author's Response
      Thank you!!
  10. craig harmieson
    craig harmieson
    5/5,
    Version: 1.2
    Love this, absolutely awesome mod, great job buddy
  11. craig harmieson
    craig harmieson
    5/5,
    Version: 1.2
    Excellent mod and something that's been missing from the formula series so great job buddy
    1. wade.law
      Author's Response
      thanks man
  12. Daniel Paez
    Daniel Paez
    5/5,
    Version: 1.0
    Just I'm Searching Something like this!
  13. Julius triumphans
    Julius triumphans
    5/5,
    Version: 1.0
    Purple is very beautiful, well-balanced skin.
  14. KrzychPL
    KrzychPL
    1/5,
    Version: 1.4
    Not working...
  15. Tomas Racing
    Tomas Racing
    4/5,
    Version: 1.2
    When the Helmets are released. I would like to make a Carrer Mode on my channel ;)
  16. Funialek
    Funialek
    5/5,
    Version: 1.1
    TOP JOB! ICould you make my karting helmet? I love the design by i have no idea how to create it ;( Images: https://imgur.com/a/yMmq2tH
  17. Zarresz
    Zarresz
    5/5,
    Version: 1.0
    Looks amazing!!! Great Job!
    1. StaN_S63
  18. André 57
    André 57
    5/5,
    Version: 2018-12-12
    Wow this is awsome, what a great work , so mugh variety of scenery and road condition can describe it. You have to drive it to know. Really ncely done . Thanks I would give 10 stars on this one.
    1. Mr Ace
      Author's Response
      That was hard work thank you for the report awesome that does so well !!!
  19. Hektor_vlc
    Hektor_vlc
    5/5,
    Version: 2018-12-10
    Hey dude, the font you are looking for the DTM number is the "Raiderfont.ttf"
    Good luck!
  20. aeioux
    aeioux
    5/5,
    Version: 0.51
    Very nice track!
    Very minor thing I noticed are the fake/trick light reflections in the tunnel - they look strange in single-seater/open-top cars! Haha. Great work, thank you.
  21. Jebus
    Jebus
    5/5,
    Version: 0.95
    Awesome pack! Great great job! Thank you!
  22. dreamer al
    dreamer al
    5/5,
    Version: 1.0
    Great version of this track.Thank you for sharing.
  23. Becken
    Becken
    5/5,
    Version: v1
    that looks reeeeeeaaalllly nice maaaannn !!
    1. pablotill
      Author's Response
      Thank you :D
  24. ndgo
    ndgo
    3/5,
    Version: 0.1
    I can't see the track anymore. it all looks the same now that its completely opaque.
    1. larre90
      Author's Response
      Well, I really don't know, what you mean. Could you please explain your opinion a little bit more understandable in the "Feedback & Support Thread"?
  25. onewayroll
  26. maagz
    maagz
    5/5,
    Version: 1.3
    Beautiful track! Nice complement to the green hell with "short" 10km laps ;)
  27. CreamyCornCob
    CreamyCornCob
    5/5,
    Version: 2017-11-19
    To the OP, is there any word on when the final of Portland will be released?
  28. Highbank
    Highbank
    5/5,
    Version: 2018-12-07
    Perfect rendition of a beloved track...it fantastic in this sim
    1. gwaldock
      Author's Response
      Thanks a bunch, my friend, and thanks again for your help with it's creation.
  29. Highbank
    Highbank
    5/5,
    Version: 2018-12-07
    This is so great, Thanks Gary...thoroughly enjoy your work and attention to details
    1. gwaldock
      Author's Response
      You are most welcome Bill. Your support has always been appreciated.
      FYI: I am working on RIR again; sorry it's taking so long.
  30. Highbank
    Highbank
    5/5,
    Version: 2018-12-08
    FANTASTICAL!!! Love V1.0
    1. gwaldock
      Author's Response
      Thanks! Next up is RIR; I will send you the latest rev when it is ready for your expert review ;-D
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.