1. Important: Please help us to clean up our database of mods. Mods that don't contain any files but just txt files or advertising posts can be reported for removal. Thank you.

Motorsport Manager Save Game Editor 1.4.6536.39633

Save editor for MM

  1. Kurosaki75
    Kurosaki75
    3/5,
    Version: 1.4.6536.39633
    It told me the version is not correct (1.4 instead of 1.5 ) even if i'm using older version of the app
  2. Stunt-Man
    Stunt-Man
    5/5,
    Version: 1.4.6536.39633
    Vraiment très bien merci :)
  3. BrianUK
    BrianUK
    5/5,
    Version: 1.4.6536.39633
    Great little save editor, worked with no issues, very useful for testing and swapping new championship rulesets quickly and easily.
  4. Lynkan
    Lynkan
    5/5,
    Version: 1.4.6536.39633
    I love the editor! No problems with it at all. One feature that i would greatly appreciate is to edit available teams part suppliers.
  5. likehai
    likehai
    5/5,
    Version: 1.4.6536.39633
    最好可以用
  6. YanzRacing
    YanzRacing
    2/5,
    Version: 1.4.6536.39633
    it's says "save file is from version 14 but the editor only support save file from version 1.5 " please guide me i'm a newbie to this game
  7. hel1o20
    hel1o20
    5/5,
    Version: 1.4.6536.39633
    it works very good
  8. eliasdpc
    eliasdpc
    4/5,
    Version: 1.4.6536.39633
    Hey nice tool. I have a question. I tryed to add the "training un youth academy" trait to one of muy drivers and i couldnt find it con "add a trait" window. It is possible por not?
  9. Kobe Gonzales
    Kobe Gonzales
    5/5,
    Version: 1.4.6536.39633
    It works perfectly.
  10. Javi deco
    Javi deco
    4/5,
    Version: 1.4.6536.39633
    How can i change team´s name, please??
  11. Glennvdz
    Glennvdz
    1/5,
    Version: 1.4.6536.39633
    I was near the end of my first season, tried the save game editor, logged back into the the game, and it would not save anymore. It became worse, since i could not load any of my other saved files anymore either. All the time i put in is all gone now, I have to restart the game :(
  12. Hakk
    Hakk
    5/5,
    Version: 1.4.6536.39633
    Scout and assist editing would be a nice thing, the generated faces are partly horrible. ;)
  13. Bonifasius Edwin Subagyo
    Bonifasius Edwin Subagyo
    5/5,
    Version: 1.4.6536.39633
    Working perfectly, would be awesome if we can sort by name ascending/descending
  14. TacoForceOne
    TacoForceOne
    5/5,
    Version: 1.4.6536.39633
    Simple to use and worked perfectly! Thank you!
  15. 张俊帅
    张俊帅
    5/5,
    Version: 1.4.6536.39633
    Please explain why you're giving this rating. Reviews which are not constructive may be removed without notice. Please DO NOT use the review text to ask for support, but instead click on the "Join the discussion" link to ask questions.
  16. Romain Gaubert
    Romain Gaubert
    5/5,
    Version: 1.4.6536.39633
    Hi, perfect Editor :D Just a question i can't put a 5 stars at my pilot, do you have an idea? (sorry for english i'm french :D )
  17. Vlerk
    Vlerk
    1/5,
    Version: 1.4.6536.39633
    Virus detected lz4.dll - amonetize.AEF
  18. bracco61
    bracco61
    5/5,
    Version: 1.2.6521.25357
    excellent, however, is not accepting the MOD "Fire 2017"
    1. Real World
      Author's Response
      This is fixed now
  19. xanadu1
    xanadu1
    5/5,
    Version: 1.2.6521.25357
    crash at load of file
  20. AlexaBITW
    AlexaBITW
    5/5,
    Version: 1.2.6515.37344
    The best Save Editor <3
    The game get an update on steam, again...
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.