1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. #GiveAwayFriday. Win a copy of F1 2017 - The Game. Click here to join.

WTCC @ Misano - January 11th

Discussion in 'RACE 07 Racing Club & Leagues' started by Eric. K, Jan 5, 2009.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Eric. K

    Eric. K

    Messages:
    9,983
    Ratings:
    +112
    WTCC 87 @ Misano - January 11th

    [​IMG]

    Servername: RaceDepartment.com US
    Password: click here

    Class: WTCC 87
    Track: Misano
    Weather: changeable

    Practice: 30mins @ 8:00PM EST / 5:00PM PST (1:00GMT)
    Qualification: 30mins @ 8:30PM EST / 5:30PM PST (1:30GMT)
    Race: 1hour @ 9:00PM EST / 6:00PM PST (2:00GMT)

    Notes:
    I setup a personal server for anyone to practice before the race this week.
    server name: Misano Practice
    password: sunday


    Important: Please pay special attention to Racedepartment's Golden Rule: If you hit another driver and disadvantage him, we expect you stop and let the other driver regain his position on you. If this costs you many places (eg first few laps) then consider this a penalty for your driving infringement. Doing this shows respect to your fellow drivers and will encourage drivers to be more careful. Please use some care when letting the other driver regain position, do not immediately stop your car on the driving line where it can cause further accidents. Not following this rule will result in your membership of the racing club being terminated at once!


    Entrylist:
    1. Eric Kaczmarek
    2. Corey Theman
    3. Timothy Miller
    4. Sean Vohs - skin
    5. Ian Landry
    6. Péter Bártfai
    7. Marcel vd Aa - skin
    8. Pascal Malenfant Tremblay
    9. Sai Yip
    10. Keith Barrick
    11. Gaynall Hudgins
    12. Driver
    13. Driver
    14. Driver
    15. Driver
    16. Driver
    17. Driver
    18. Driver
    19. Driver
    20. Driver
    21. Driver
    22. Driver
    23. Driver

    Reserves:
    1. Cristian Haba
    2. Driver
    3. Driver
    4. Driver
     
  2. Péter Bártfai

    Péter Bártfai

    Messages:
    3,596
    Ratings:
    +110
    Sign me up please!:)
     
  3. Eric. K

    Eric. K

    Messages:
    9,983
    Ratings:
    +112
    That was quick:)
     
  4. Corey Theman

    Corey Theman

    Messages:
    350
    Ratings:
    +0
    Sign me up as a reserve - I may actually be able to make this Sunday race if I can get back in town in time.
     
  5. Timothy Miller

    Timothy Miller

    Messages:
    882
    Ratings:
    +4
    I'm in too. Good selections these last few weeks!
     
  6. Cristian Haba

    Cristian Haba
    #555 | Roaring Pipes Maniacs Premium

    Messages:
    1,732
    Ratings:
    +406
    Id like to have a provisional place here just in case I cant make it on the day of. I will try to let you guys know before that.
     
  7. Sean Vohs

    Sean Vohs

    Messages:
    603
    Ratings:
    +0
    I should be able to make it. Sign me up.
     
  8. Ian Landry

    Ian Landry

    Ratings:
    +0
    I'll be there. Where do you guys get all these tracks from??
     
  9. Eric. K

    Eric. K

    Messages:
    9,983
    Ratings:
    +112
    Do you like them? :)
     
  10. Yves Larose

    Yves Larose
    Premium

    Messages:
    12,049
    Ratings:
    +1,908

    Attached Files:

  11. Eric. K

    Eric. K

    Messages:
    9,983
    Ratings:
    +112
  12. Keith Barrick

    Keith Barrick

    Messages:
    3,530
    Ratings:
    +426
    Ill use the BMW. Was there ever a PAR skin made?
     
  13. Yves Larose

    Yves Larose
    Premium

    Messages:
    12,049
    Ratings:
    +1,908
    thanks Eric was a good challenge to make.

    Keith no PAR skins have been made for the WTCC 87 yet but Marcel did a PAR promotionnal skin for the bimmer i think you can find the link to download it in the Team forum somewhere.
     
  14. Eric. K

    Eric. K

    Messages:
    9,983
    Ratings:
    +112
    Are u really planning on showing up?:quiet:

    :laugh2:
     
  15. Keith Barrick

    Keith Barrick

    Messages:
    3,530
    Ratings:
    +426
    Sorry about the absences in the passed events. My GF is still in and on her Holiday schedule cause she works in retail, and with her living so far commuting her around takes priority.

    This race I will be at 100% ive been under the weather and dont want to leave the house for any reason tomorrow.
     
  16. Eric. K

    Eric. K

    Messages:
    9,983
    Ratings:
    +112
    I am just giving u a hard time Keith:hug-right:

     
  17. Marcel vd Aa

    Marcel vd Aa
    AC Paint Guru

    Messages:
    1,771
    Ratings:
    +426
    Ha, missed this one for some reason...
    Count me in.

    Will be using the PAR Promo BMW Yves was refering to Download Here
     

    Attached Files:

  18. Ian Landry

    Ian Landry

    Ratings:
    +0
    Sure do, was just wondering where all these track ideas and availability come from!

    Since everyone is using the BMW, perhaps I can use the other car unless you guys tell me it's really inferior.

    Ian

    P.S.: Cool skin Yves.
     
  19. Eric. K

    Eric. K

    Messages:
    9,983
    Ratings:
    +112
  20. Sean Vohs

    Sean Vohs

    Messages:
    603
    Ratings:
    +0
    I need to hire someone to make me a neat car skin.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.