• "I've tried everything other than jumping out of a plane, but nothing gives you an adrenaline rush like racing a car." - Nigel Mansell
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

WTCC Extreme @ Interlagos - Saturday November 6th, 2010

Discussion in 'RACE 07 Racing Club & Leagues' started by Stefan Werner, Nov 2, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Stefan Werner

    Stefan Werner

    Messages:
    1,999
    Ratings:
    +23
    [​IMG]

    Servername: RACEDEPARTMENT US-Xtreme

    Class: International Formula Masters
    Track: Interlagos

    Weather: Dry

    Start Time: 20:45 EDT / 17:45 PDT / 00:45 GMT (Sunday)

    Practice: open server
    Qualification: 15mins (20:45EDT)
    Warmup: 10mins
    Race: 2 x 20 mins

    Notes: Click here to read the password and golden rules!

    We have a fresh, new way of reporting and punishing incidents in the Racing Club, using an infractions system - read more here

    You are actively encouraged to use this system - we like to keep driving standards high - so if you feel you were wronged in any way during an event simply send the event organiser a private message detailing the incident including a youtube video. Do not post reports/accusations in the thread itself - negativity and anger gets us nowhere.
     
  2. Stefan Werner

    Stefan Werner

    Messages:
    1,999
    Ratings:
    +23
    Entry List:

    1. Stefan Werner
    2. driver
    3. driver
    4. driver
    5. driver
    6. driver
    7. driver
    8. driver
    9. driver
    10. driver
    11. driver
    12. driver
    13. driver
    14. driver
    15. driver
     
  3. Ihab Abbas

    Ihab Abbas

    Messages:
    360
    Ratings:
    +12
    sign me in please
     
  4. Ihab Abbas

    Ihab Abbas

    Messages:
    360
    Ratings:
    +12
    Sorry mate would you please sign me out of this today's race, I will be outside for work.
     
  5. Stefan Werner

    Stefan Werner

    Messages:
    1,999
    Ratings:
    +23
    I think it's fair to say this won't be happening. :(
     
  6. Hugo Hekkenberg

    Hugo Hekkenberg

    Messages:
    1,590
    Ratings:
    +13
    Looks like it :/
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.