• “Just being a mediocre driver has never been my ambition. That's not my style” ― Michael Schumacher
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Have a chance to win a copy of F1 2017 The Game (PC) by following RaceDepartment on Twitter, Facebook, Instagram, Twitch, Steam and / or YouTube.

WTCC Extreme @ Dijon Prenois - Thursday June 16, 2011

Discussion in 'RACE 07 Racing Club & Leagues' started by RaceDepartment, Jun 15, 2011.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. RaceDepartment

    RaceDepartment
    Administrator Staff

    Messages:
    1,334
    Ratings:
    +943
    Server name: RACEDEPARTMENT.COM USA
    Required RACE 07 expansions: GTR Evolution
    Class: WTCC Extreme
    Track: Dijon Prenois GP click here to download
    Practice: 01:00 GMT (09:00pm EST)
    Qualification: 01:30 GMT (09:30pm EST)
    Warm-up: 01:55 GMT (09:55pm EST)
    Race: 02:00 GMT (10:00pm EST) (40 minutes with a mandatory pitstop)
    Password: click here

    Signup List
    To signup simply press the button below and leave your event related comments in the thread.

    [signuplist]103[/signuplist]
     
  2. RaceDepartment

    RaceDepartment
    Administrator Staff

    Messages:
    1,334
    Ratings:
    +943
    Server is up!
     
  3. Bob Luneski

    Bob Luneski

    Messages:
    1,656
    Ratings:
    +845
    Will be there if I get home from work in time
     
  4. Glen Kabis

    Glen Kabis

    Messages:
    417
    Ratings:
    +235
    Probably gonna pass if sign up's are so low, I'll check the server around quali time though.
     
  5. Dennis Phelan

    Dennis Phelan
    more about staying on track. Premium

    Messages:
    8,370
    Ratings:
    +2,731
    I did some practice during the day and went in to qualify in the evening. I never use these cars except for runs at Nordschleife in the public servers. They sure are the best muscle cars ever to set a slick on a virtual race track!
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.