1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

US WTCC 2014 @ Suzuka - Friday June 26 2015

Discussion in 'R3E Racing Club & Leagues' started by JRP77, Jun 23, 2015.

  1. JRP77

    Premium Member

    WTCC 2014.png

    All premium members can sign up for this event and we have unlimited slots available so make sure to bring a friend. Sign up below and make sure to tag fellow community members who you think are up for a challenge!

    Join us
    Not a premium member yet but interested to race with our group of friendly drivers? Click here for more information and learn how you can participate as well. See you on track?!

    Server Name: RaceDepartment US
    Server and Teamspeak Password: click here
    Racing Club Rules:click here
    Cars pack(s): WTCC 2014
    Suzuka Circuit - GP Layout

    19:00 EST, 23:00 GMT (30 mins)
    Qualifying 1:
    19:30 EST, 23:30 GMT (10 mins)
    Race 1:
    19:40 EST, 23:40 GMT (20 mins)

    Practice 2: 20:00 EST, 0:00 GMT (10 mins) (consider this break/warmup)
    Qualifying 2: 20:10 EST, 0:10 GMT (10 mins)
    Race 2:
    20:20 EST, 0:20 GMT(20 mins)

    Notice that all our Club Races are run on the Get Real difficulty mode. Furthermore you need to own the track we are running and at least one car from the class, you do not have to own any cars you are not going to race yourself.

    Our racing clubs are first and foremost meant for gaining online experience so please help other drivers out when they have questions about the event, the car, the track, the setup or a combination. This is not a league race, it's not about who wins. FUN IS KING!

    Difficulty: Get Real
    Fuel Usage: Off
    Visual Damage: Realistic
    Race Finish Duration: 120
    Cut Rules: Slow-Down
    Mandatory Pitstop: Off
    Max Players: 24
    Tire Wear: Off
    Mechanical Damage: On
    Flag Rules: All
    Race Series Format: Custom/RRE
    Wrecker Prevention: On
    Last edited: Jun 24, 2015
  2. JRP77

    Premium Member

    Entry List
    1. Brooptss
    2. JRP77
    3. Free slot
    4. Free slot
    5. Free slot
    6. Free slot
    7. Free slot
    8. Free slot
    9. Free slot
    10. Free slot
    11. Free slot
    12. Free slot
    13. Free slot
    14. Free slot
    15. Free slot
    16. Free slot
    17. Free slot
    18. Free slot
    19. Free slot
    20. Free slot
    21. Free slot
    22. Free slot
    23. Free slot
    24. Free slot
    Last edited: Jun 26, 2015
  3. brooptss

    Premium Member

    I'd like to join, provided the free weekend works properly and I can join...
  4. JRP77

    Premium Member

    Sounds like it will be a fun weekend.
    • Agree Agree x 1
  5. JRP77

    Premium Member

    Sorry I couldn't get this race going but my internet has been out since last night and I don't know when it will be fixed.
  6. brooptss

    Premium Member

    RRE's lobby was down for most of last night anyway, it wasn't possible to drive this race.