1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

WTCC 2006/07 @ Jyllandsringen - Wednesday April 1st 2009

Discussion in 'RACE 07 Racing Club & Leagues' started by Bram, Mar 30, 2009.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Bram

    Roaring Pipes Maniacs | #27 Staff Premium Member


    Tomas offered to host the event!!! Whoohoo...

    So we can still run it.. starting time 19:00GMT/20:00BST/21:00CET !

    20m practice, 10m superpole, 40m race witht pitstop!

    Server name: Custom-8.dk
    Password: click here
    Track download: Jyllandsringen v1.00
  2. Bram

    Roaring Pipes Maniacs | #27 Staff Premium Member

    I am in, great new track :thumb:
  3. I'm gonna be there. I'am confused about start time. If i am from Poland which of those Start Times are destinated for me:

    19:00 GMT / 20:00 BST / 21:00 CET :confused:
  4. Maurice Hurkmans

    Maurice Hurkmans
    RD Travel Expert

    21:00 CET is Central Europe Time and that time also applies to Poland.

    Here a handy tip: In Wintertime CET is always GMT+1 (so 18:00 GMT means 19:00 CET).

    But when DST (Summertime) takes its effect, like yesterday, CET gets GMT+2 (so 18:00 GMT means 20:00 CET)

    On topic again (vroom vroom :D): I will be there to do some racing, like the track :)
  5. Innnnnnnn!
  6. I'm in, want to try this new track:) I'll drive the Seat Leon.
  7. Definately in for this one. Fits in time wise before I go to work so its perfect:good:.

    The track looks awesome:clap:. I'll try and have a run out on it later:smile-big:.
  8. Rob Goldthorpe

    Rob Goldthorpe
    @ Simberia @Simberia

    I'll be in. BMW for me :D
  9. Hi there friends

    ill try to be there to:th_Jttesur:
  10. Sign me up:pray3:
  11. Im in thx
  12. i will be there volvo c30 or s60
  13. I'm in
  14. Im in thx
  15. i will try to be there.
  16. are there Volvo's in this Mod ? .................... me don't think so
  17. If your still running at 23:30 BST I'll be in.

    I may load it up tonight and have a bit of a practice though.

    And I'll be running this
  18. Bram let me please get a last place if there is one .......tried the track and must say really kewl but not too good for someone that suffers from the odd bout of Motion Sickness.
  19. Toledo time for me again, presuming no last minute overtime at work.
  20. Bjorn de Haas

    Bjorn de Haas
    Premium Member

    sign me up please:D
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.