1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
Dismiss Notice
Like RaceDepartment on Facebook.

US WTCC 15' @ Slovakiaring - Sunday May 22nd 2016

Discussion in 'R3E Racing Club & Leagues' started by Lorenzo Bonder, May 15, 2016.

Added to Calendar: 22-05-16
  1. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    #forçaChape Staff

    [​IMG]
    WTCC American Reedition of Slovakia's Race!

    All premium members can sign up for this event and we have unlimited slots available so make sure to bring a friend. Sign up below and make sure to tag fellow community members who you think are up for a challenge!

    Join us as a Premium Member
    Not a premium member yet but interested to race with our group of friendly drivers? Click here for more information and learn how you can participate as well and become a premium member.

    Join us as a Freemium Member
    If you haven't raced with us before and you'd like to register for a freemium account and race online at RaceDepartment for free for a full month, sign yourself up below. We have five slots reserved so first come first served.

    Server and Teamspeak Password: click here
    Racing Club Rules: click here


    Server Name: RaceDepartment.com
    Cars: WTCC 2015
    Track: Slovakia


    Practice: 20:00 EST | 00:00 GMT | 10:00 AEST (30 minutes)
    Qualifying #1: 20:30 EST | 00:30 GMT | 10:30 AEST (15 minutes)
    Race #1: 20:45 EST | 00:45 GMT | 10:45 AEST (20 minutes)

    Qualifying #2: 21:05 EST | 01:05 GMT | 11:05 AEST (10 minutes)
    Race #2: 21:15 EST | 01:15 GMT | 11:15 AEST (20 minutes)

    Entry List
    1. Lorenzo Bonder
    2. Bence Bader
    3. Jriv012
    4. Gerbuho
    5. Kurupt CDN
    6. Free Premium slot
    7. Free Premium slot
    8. Free Premium slot
    9. Free Premium slot
    10. Free Premium slot
    11. Free Premium slot
    12. Free Premium slot
    13. Free Premium slot
    14. Free Premium slot
    15. Free Premium slot
    16. Free Premium slot
    17. Free Premium slot
    18. Free Premium slot
    19. Free Premium slot
    20. Freemium slot
    21. Freemium slot
    22. Freemium slot
    23. Freemium slot
    24. Freemium slot
     
    Last edited: May 21, 2016
  2. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    #forçaChape Staff

  3. Jriv012

    Jriv012
    Riverside Premium Member

    Sunday evening sounds like fun... I am in

    @Gerbuho ?
     
    • Like Like x 2
  4. Bence Bader

    Bence Bader
    Premium Member

    I am in if its possible this time (for Freemium Slot)
     
    • Like Like x 1
  5. Gerbuho

    Gerbuho
    Premium Member

    One of my favourite combos. Yes please @Lorenzo Bonder
     
    • Like Like x 2
  6. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    #forçaChape Staff

    Done folks :), really good combo indeed
     
  7. Bence Bader

    Bence Bader
    Premium Member

  8. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    #forçaChape Staff

    The always lovely Honda Civic, not the ALWAYS LOVING Riccardo Patrese MAMMA MIA RICCARDINO BRAKE THE CAR NOW, YOU'RE GOING TOO FAST Honda Civic.
     
  9. Bence Bader

    Bence Bader
    Premium Member

    :D lol best choice ,thanks
     
  10. Jriv012

    Jriv012
    Riverside Premium Member

    "Pechito"s Citroen, as the good south american I am...
     
    • Like Like x 1
  11. Kurupt CDN

    Kurupt CDN
    Touring car fanatic Premium Member

    If I am around put me down as a maybe please
     
    • Like Like x 1