• "Bite off more than you can chew and then chew like hell." - Peter Brock
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
Thrustmaster 24 Hours of Le Mans (LIVE)
Click the cross to dismiss this video
Dear fan, please make sure to like the video and subscribe to our channel to be eligible to win this round's prize provided by our sponsor.

US WTCC 15' @ Portimão - Monday May 9th 2016

Discussion in 'R3E Racing Club & Leagues' started by Lorenzo Bonder, Apr 26, 2016.

Added to Calendar: 09-05-16
  1. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    Wah wah. Premium

    Messages:
    6,637
    Ratings:
    +1,734
    [​IMG]
    WTCC in free tracks? YES!

    All premium members can sign up for this event and we have unlimited slots available so make sure to bring a friend. Sign up below and make sure to tag fellow community members who you think are up for a challenge!

    Join us as a Premium Member
    Not a premium member yet but interested to race with our group of friendly drivers? Click here for more information and learn how you can participate as well and become a premium member.

    Join us as a Freemium Member
    If you haven't raced with us before and you'd like to register for a freemium account and race online at RaceDepartment for free for a full month, sign yourself up below. We have five slots reserved so first come first served.

    Server and Teamspeak Password: click here
    Racing Club Rules: click here


    Server Name: RaceDepartment.com #2
    Cars: WTCC 2015
    Track: Portimão Club


    Practice: 20:00 EST | 00:00 GMT | 10:00 AEST (30 minutes)
    Qualifying #1: 20:30 EST | 00:30 GMT | 10:30 AEST (15 minutes)
    Race #1: 20:45 EST | 00:45 GMT | 10:45 AEST (20 minutes)

    Qualifying #2: 21:05 EST | 01:05 GMT | 11:05 AEST (10 minutes)
    Race #2: 21:15 EST | 01:15 GMT | 11:15 AEST (20 minutes)

    Entry List
    1. Lorenzo Bonder
    2. Jriv012
    3. St3fan*
    4. Kurupt CDN
    5. Eric Martin
    6. Gerbuho
    7. Alexandre Costa
    8. Zetoyoc
    9. Shenmue_X
    10. Free Premium slot
    11. Free Premium slot
    12. Free Premium slot
    13. Free Premium slot
    14. Free Premium slot
    15. Free Premium slot
    16. Free Premium slot
    17. Free Premium slot
    18. Free Premium slot
    19. Free Premium slot
    20. Freemium slot
    21. Freemium slot
    22. Freemium slot
    23. Freemium slot
    24. Freemium slot
     
    Last edited: May 10, 2016
  2. Jriv012

    Jriv012
    Riverside Premium

    Messages:
    156
    Ratings:
    +120
    I am so in for this one!

    Remember, I just got a 2015 WTCC single car for less than $1 which I believe happens when you have a prior year model; doesn't get cheaper than that!

    Lorenzo, do you have a way to tag people from Americas time zone?

    Cheers!
     
    • Like Like x 1
  3. St3fan

    St3fan
    Premium

    Messages:
    607
    Ratings:
    +377
    Aye
     
  4. Kurupt CDN

    Kurupt CDN
    Touring car fanatic Premium

    Messages:
    1,490
    Ratings:
    +988
    Put me down as a maybe as the start time is right around my dinner time and since the wife can't cook eorth a damn that leaves me to feed the kids.
     
    • Like Like x 1
  5. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    Wah wah. Premium

    Messages:
    6,637
    Ratings:
    +1,734
    I've added you to the list guys, and Kurupt, I share your pain man!

    Also @Brandon Wright, you wiling to race with us, give it a spin?
     
  6. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    Wah wah. Premium

    Messages:
    6,637
    Ratings:
    +1,734
    @DrDetroit

    you able to race with the American crowd?
     
  7. Jriv012

    Jriv012
    Riverside Premium

    Messages:
    156
    Ratings:
    +120
  8. Eric Martin

    Eric Martin

    Messages:
    58
    Ratings:
    +17
    I'll take a break from Automobilista and sign up for this one :)
     
    • Like Like x 1
  9. Gerbuho

    Gerbuho

    Messages:
    228
    Ratings:
    +151
    In please.
     
    • Like Like x 1
  10. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    Wah wah. Premium

    Messages:
    6,637
    Ratings:
    +1,734
    Thank you think sires.
     
  11. Vangelis Parginos

    Vangelis Parginos
    Premium

    Messages:
    1,171
    Ratings:
    +1,566
    I will try to be there ;)
     
    • Like Like x 1
  12. Jriv012

    Jriv012
    Riverside Premium

    Messages:
    156
    Ratings:
    +120
  13. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    Wah wah. Premium

    Messages:
    6,637
    Ratings:
    +1,734
  14. Mathias Nielsen

    Mathias Nielsen
    Premium

    Messages:
    317
    Ratings:
    +251
    Wont be able to make this sadly.
     
    • Sad Sad x 3
  15. Alexandre Costa

    Alexandre Costa

    Messages:
    218
    Ratings:
    +86
    In please. :thumbsup:
     
    • Like Like x 1
  16. St3fan

    St3fan
    Premium

    Messages:
    607
    Ratings:
    +377
    Sorry, I may not make it tonight. Have to work overtime. I hope that I could catch race 2.
     
    • Sad Sad x 1
  17. Zetoyoc

    Zetoyoc
    Premium

    Messages:
    209
    Ratings:
    +227
    I am in. I have an hour now to figure out which end of the car points front
     
    • Haha Haha x 1
  18. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    Wah wah. Premium

    Messages:
    6,637
    Ratings:
    +1,734
    Server is up for early practice :)
     
  19. Shenmue_X

    Shenmue_X

    Messages:
    80
    Ratings:
    +59
    I'll try to participate if my connection allows me.
    edit : it failed, sorry.
     
    Last edited: May 10, 2016
    • Like Like x 1