• So long as all your wheels are pointing in roughly the same direction, you should be fine.
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Dear Guest. Follow RaceDepartment on Twitter, Facebook, Instagram, Twitch, Steam and YouTube.

US WTCC 15' @ Paul Ricard - Sunday June 12th 2016

Discussion in 'R3E Racing Club & Leagues' started by Lorenzo Bonder, Jun 3, 2016.

Added to Calendar: 12-06-16
  1. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    Wah wah. Premium

    Messages:
    6,791
    Ratings:
    +1,796
    [​IMG]
    When the touring cars come to France this is where they race and up until this year they did it in June, so sticking to tradition here we are.

    All premium members can sign up for this event and we have unlimited slots available so make sure to bring a friend. Sign up below and make sure to tag fellow community members who you think are up for a challenge!

    Join us as a Premium Member
    Not a premium member yet but interested to race with our group of friendly drivers? Click here for more information and learn how you can participate as well and become a premium member.

    Join us as a Freemium Member
    If you haven't raced with us before and you'd like to register for a freemium account and race online at RaceDepartment for free for a full month, sign yourself up below. We have five slots reserved so first come first served.

    Server and Teamspeak Password: click here
    Racing Club Rules: click here


    Server Name: RaceDepartment.com
    Cars:
    WTCC 2015
    Track: Paul Ricard Solution 3C

    Practice: 18:00 EST | 22:00 GMT | 08:00 AEST (30 minutes)
    Qualifying #1: 18:30 EST | 22:30 GMT | 08:30 AEST (15 minutes)
    Race #1: 18:45 EST | 22:45 GMT | 08:45 AEST (20 minutes)

    Qualifying #2: 19:05 EST | 23:05 GMT | 09:05 AEST (10 minutes)
    Race #2: 19:15 EST | 23:15 GMT | 09:15 AEST (20 minutes)

    Entry List
    1. Lorenzo Bonder
    2. Vangelis pargiNOS
    3. Loxley
    4. JayS
    5. Free Premium slot
    6. Free Premium slot
    7. Free Premium slot
    8. Free Premium slot
    9. Free Premium slot
    10. Free Premium slot
    11. Free Premium slot
    12. Free Premium slot
    13. Free Premium slot
    14. Free Premium slot
    15. Free Premium slot
    16. Free Premium slot
    17. Free Premium slot
    18. Free Premium slot
    19. Free Premium slot
    20. mylsotol
    21. Freemium slot
    22. Freemium slot
    23. Freemium slot
    24. Freemium slot
     
    Last edited: Jun 12, 2016
  2. Vangelis Parginos

    Vangelis Parginos
    Greek SimRacing Community Premium

    Messages:
    1,326
    Ratings:
    +1,929
    Im in ;)
     
    • Like Like x 1
  3. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    Wah wah. Premium

    Messages:
    6,791
    Ratings:
    +1,796
    Done Vangelis :)
     
    • Like Like x 1
  4. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    Wah wah. Premium

    Messages:
    6,791
    Ratings:
    +1,796
    Anyone else folks?
     
  5. mylsotol

    mylsotol

    Messages:
    5
    Ratings:
    +2
    Sounds fun.
     
  6. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    Wah wah. Premium

    Messages:
    6,791
    Ratings:
    +1,796
    Indeed it does sounds fun. Desired to take part? Acquiring premium (better option :p) or need a fremium?
     
  7. mylsotol

    mylsotol

    Messages:
    5
    Ratings:
    +2
    I would like to take part. I'll try fremium for now see how it goes.
     
    • Like Like x 1
  8. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    Wah wah. Premium

    Messages:
    6,791
    Ratings:
    +1,796
    Requesting it right now.

    Nice lightsaber btw.
     
  9. mylsotol

    mylsotol

    Messages:
    5
    Ratings:
    +2
    lol thanks
     
  10. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    Wah wah. Premium

    Messages:
    6,791
    Ratings:
    +1,796
    Done, I've added you to the list.
     
  11. Loxley

    Loxley
    John Eastland Premium

    Messages:
    70
    Ratings:
    +32
    I think I make it
     
    • Like Like x 1
  12. Alexandre Costa

    Alexandre Costa

    Messages:
    229
    Ratings:
    +92
    I don't have Paul Ricard, but I'm considering to purchase the european track pack, so I could join. I would like to know if it's true that the brands hatch has only the Indy layout in the pack, because if it's true I won't buy it.
     
  13. mylsotol

    mylsotol

    Messages:
    5
    Ratings:
    +2
    This is true, just buy Paul Ricard and then if you want later you can buy the European track pack. It won't double charge you for tracks that you already own in the pack. Or find another pack you want that has Paul Ricard (if there is one, I'm not sure)
     
    • Like Like x 1
  14. Alexandre Costa

    Alexandre Costa

    Messages:
    229
    Ratings:
    +92
    I have a lot of the tracks in the pack, so it's a lot cheaper than buying the others I don't have separetely. But having only one layout of brands hatch is really crap. Is there any other track in the pack that comes with limited layout?
     
  15. mylsotol

    mylsotol

    Messages:
    5
    Ratings:
    +2
    You should be able to see what layouts are available by looking at the tracks in the store. I'm not familiar enough with most of the tracks to know if they have all of the layouts.
     
  16. Alexandre Costa

    Alexandre Costa

    Messages:
    229
    Ratings:
    +92
    Ah ok. I'll check the store. Apreciate your help. Thanks
     
    • Like Like x 1
  17. Alexandre Costa

    Alexandre Costa

    Messages:
    229
    Ratings:
    +92
    I`m an idiot!!! :thumbsdown: The R3E Brands Hatch has only the Indy layout. I thought it was only in the pack!!! :laugh:

    PUT ME IN PLEASE!!!
     
    • Like Like x 1
  18. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    Wah wah. Premium

    Messages:
    6,791
    Ratings:
    +1,796
    Done :)
     
    • Like Like x 1
  19. Azure Flare

    Azure Flare
    Forever a backmarker Premium

    Messages:
    941
    Ratings:
    +453
    Well, it doesn't look like anyone else is in a hurry to get in.