• Home of the RD Le Mans Series by Vesaro
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

WTCC 06/07/STCC/08 @ Zandvoort - Wednesday May 12th 2010

Discussion in 'RACE 07 Racing Club & Leagues' started by Yuri Braham, May 10, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Servername: RaceDepartment.com WTCC
    Class: WTCC 06/07/STCC/08
    Track: Zandvoort
    Weather: Realtime: Click here to view the forecast.
    Practice: 15 minutes (19:00GMT)
    Qualification: 15 (SuperPole)
    Warmup: 10 minutes
    Race: 2 x 25 Min PITSTOP MANDATORY
    Notes: Click here to read the password and golden rules

    Race is Canceled due to Steam problems.

    We have a fresh, new way of reporting and punishing incidents in the Racing Club, using an infractions system - read more here

    You are actively encouraged to use this system - we like to keep driving standards high - so if you feel you were wronged in any way during an event simply send the event organiser a private message detailing the incident. Do not post reports/accusations in the thread itself - negativity and anger gets us nowhere.
  2. Current weather forecast:

    Weather forecast.jpg

    Sign up list:

    1. Barry Morse (SEAT Leon 2007)
    2. James Fellows (Chevrolet Lacetti 2006)
    3. Michael van Scheppingen (Peugeot 406)-------------SKIN
    4. Péter Bártfai (Alfa Romeo 156 2007)
    5. Andrew Bridle (Honda Accord R 2008)
    6. David Zafiu (Honda Accord R 2008)
    7. Nick Deeley (Seat Leon 2008)
    8. Nathan Magrath (Seat Leon 2008)
    9. Marius Neverauskas (Seat Leon 2008)
    10. Dan Allinson (SEAT Leon 2007)
    11. Mike Bell (Volvo C30 STCC)
    12. Matt Clark (SEAT Leon TDI 2008)
    13. Freddie Besems (Honda Accord R 2008)
    14. Steve hemmens (Seat Toledo Cupra)
    15. Aaron Poulson (Volvo C30 STCC)-------------------- SKIN
    16. Chris Sykes (BMW 320si E90 2008)
    17. Denis Malevanyi (Seat Leon WTCC 07)
    18. Simone Rossini (Seat Toledo Cupra)
    19. Hugo Hekkenberg (Honda Accord R 2008) ----------SKIN
    20. Dubravko Vuckovic (Seat Leon 2008)
    21. Reggie Blain (Seat Leon TDI 2008)
    22. Danny Pattiwael (BMW E90 2007)
    23. Rickard Javanainen (Honda Accord R 2007)
    24. Wayne Douglas (Honda Accord 2007)
    25. Richard Trange (Honda Accord R 2007)
    2. Reserve
    3. Reserve

    Example Sign up format:
  3. Sgin me up please

    Driver : Barry Morse
    Car: Volvo C30 STCC
  4. No, I wish but I can't:frown:
  5. Driver: James Fellows
    Car: Chevrolet Lacetti
  6. James which Lacetti??? WTCC07 / 08 or STCC?
  7. 06, I thought the correct name for the 06 version was just the Chevrolet Lacetti, guess I should have just been specific sorry :frown:
  8. Driver: Michael van Scheppingen
    Car: Peugeot 407 2006

    Question: Do we have to change tyres or is it a free choise? Since this wasn't clear to me last event.

  9. Well Michael its a mandator pitstop. You can see in race that there is a certain window between to laps.
    For example 20 lap race then you see in the top right corner (standard HUD layout) the laps you have to pit in between lap 4-10.
    In these laps you have to change at least 2 tyres. Doesn't matter what tyres. Same as ATCC.
  10. Driver: Péter Bártfai
    Car: Alfa Romeo 156 2007
  11. Check, I was not sure if you have to change tyres with a mandatory pitstop. In quick race against the AI you have to so last race I did not want to risk a DQ so I changed them out of precaution.

    Thanks for clearing that up.
  12. Driver: Stirb Iuliu
    Car: BMW 320si 2008
  13. Lets have a go at this.

    I'll have a Seat please.
    Driver: Nick Deeley
    Car: Seat Leon 2008 (Petrol car, not the TDI).
  14. Can i jump in please
    First ever online race, go easy on me :)

    Driver: Nathan Magrath
    Car: Seat Leon (WTCC 08)

  15. Welcome Nathan! Hope you will like the on-line racing experience \0/
  16. Sgin me up please

    Driver : Marius Neverauskas
    Car: Seat Leon 2008
  17. Sign me up please

    Driver: Dan Allinson
    Car: Seat Leon 2007
  18. Mike Bell

    Mike Bell
    One-time RDTCC Race Winner Premium

    can you sign me up plz
    driver : mike bell
    car : stcc volvo c30
  19. sign up please

    Driver: Matt Clark
    Car: Seat Leon TDi
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.