1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
Automobilista Racing Club (LIVE))

Who wins in world trophy Hungarian GP?

Discussion in 'Formula SimRacing' started by Reece Christofer, Aug 6, 2010.

  1. As in the top tier of formula-simracing the WC, Who will win in the World Trophy category at the hungarian gp?!.

    With so many contenders for top 5 positions even outside of the top 10 drivers standings who is your top 5 choice.

    mine are as follows: with grid penalties from other thread taken into consideration.

    1: Pedro Melim
    2: Allar Foht
    3: Ben Phillips
    4: Mark Aalberts
    5: Raino Room
  2. 1.Allar Foht
    2.Pedro Melim
    3.Mark Aalberts (If he remembers to allocate xD)
    4.Ben Phillips
    5.Emre Usyal
  3. 1: Melim
    2: Foht
    3: Kaloyanov
    4: Nilsson
    5: Aalberts
  4. Notice how humble i am with no voting for myself!!!!!!!!!!
  5. OI Ben why am I not there xD I put you in 4th :p....
  6. its cuz you put me 4th lol......i want to destroy melims dominance!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  7. 1: Ben Phillips
    2: Pedro Melim
    3: Martin Gosbee
  8. Sami Pesari

    Sami Pesari
    Premium Member

    1. Ben Phillips
    2. Pedro Melim
    3. Mark Alberts
    4. Ivan Kaloyanov
    5. Sami Pesari
  9. Not gonna vote hehe, but i reckon pmo guys will be fast once again so Melim Foht ofcourse up front and Ben as outsider. I dont like this track at all so dont put money on me. And i wouldnt be suprised if some of the Back of the grid starters will find their way to the front. And checked im allocated :)
  10. 1.Alberto de Juan
    2.Emre Uysal
    3.Pedro Melim
    4.Ben Phillips
    5.Henri Viirok
  11. You are too optimistic xDDDD
  12. Chris thats what me can Ben can wish for :p
  13. 1. Ben Phillips
    2. Allar Foht
    3. Pedro Melim
    4. Henri Viirok
    5. Alberto de Juan
  14. He will finish in front of you :rolleyes:
  15. omg im the Simon Smith of 2010 :p
  16. 1. Pedro Melim
    2. Ivan Kaloyanov
    3. Ben Phillips
    4. Martin Gosbee
    5. Raino Room
  17. 1. Ben Phillips
    2. Andreas Nilsson
    3. Jan-Moritz Kammann
    4. Sami Pesari
    5. Roald Reurink (if he has a PC where rFactor runns on)
  18. Well basically I just hope Jan can finally have a clean race so he can be top 5 :)
  19. Stefan Kanitz

    Stefan Kanitz
    Premium Member

    What can i win? A washer or a coffee machine :)
  20. 1. Andreas Nilsson
    2. Ben Phillips
    3. Jan-Moritz Kammann
    4. Roald Reurink
    5. Mark Aalberts