Wheel settings for FSR 2011

Hi.

I'm new to this mood.
I have some trouble finding the right setup for my wheel. Using Logitech g25 and Leo plugin.
Any ideas what should the degree of wheel rotation and than steering lock on the car be.
I know that this settings are quite personal taste. But as i'm new to FSR and i'm having trouble getting it right for me.
At the moment i think that 445 degrees rotation with 20 degrees steering lock and 330 wheel rotation and 12 steering lock works for me. That 445-20 looks really close to the real f1. And i use that atm but i'm trying different things.
Please share some toughs about this with me. Or what works for you.

Thanks

Like Dennis, I don't use LeoFFB either. Your best bet is probably to try the software recommended by DD in this thread http://www.racedepartment.com/fsr-mod-track-assistance-feedback/55097-realfeel-settings-fsr2011.html

That's probably the best answer you will get since teams & drivers like to keep all their "secrets" to themselves :).

Question...
I'm new either and when you say you
don't use LeaFFB I'm asking me,
if you use another "tool"?

I have rFactor since 2 Days just for FSR
so would be nice if someone could help me
with the FFB. =)

Okay thanks for the answer,
cause at first I tried to change the settings just in the Game
and then I found this Thread and I thought
it is necessary to use some kind of FFB tool,
otherwise you couldn't hold the pace of the "big guys" =P

If anyone would like to try my wheel settings:

Logitech G25
Wheel degrees of rotation: 445°
Overall Effects Strength 100%
Spring Effect Strength 0%
Damper Effect Strength 0%

Pedals reported as...
Don't use combined if possible. In combined mode, both pedals are reported as one axis :thumbsup:.In separate mode, each pedal is reported as a separate axis (Z axis for accelerate and R axis for brake). So we need separate :)

In game

Controls settings:

Force feedback
Force feedback effects: medium
Force feedback strength: -90%