1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
Dismiss Notice
Like RaceDepartment on Facebook.

Welcome to the Green Hell - Monday September 1st 2008

Discussion in 'RACE 07 Racing Club & Leagues' started by Bram, Aug 29, 2008.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Bram

    Bram
    Roaring Pipes Maniacs | #27 Staff Premium Member

    [​IMG]


    Classes available:
    • GT Pro
    • GT Sport
    • GT Club
    • Production Cars
    • WTCC Extreme
    Tracks:
    • Nürburgring Nordschleife
    • Nürburgring Endurance Layout
    Server:

    RaceDepartment.com USA

    Password:
    Schedule:
    • Practice: 02:00 GMT (10:00 pm Eastern daytime)
    • Qualification: 03:00 GMT (11:00 pm Eastern daytime)
    • Race: 04:00 GMT (12:00 pm Eastern daytime) (2 x 2 lap race)
    • Repeat procedure with 2nd track untill sleep
    Sign up procedure:
    • Mandatory sign up (stay on topic, sign ups only)
    • Post car class you want to drive with (GT Pro, GT Sport, GT Club, Production Class, WTCC Extreme or "Not Decided")
    Copy/Paste:

    Code:
     
    Full Name:
    Selected Car:
    
     
  2. Bram

    Bram
    Roaring Pipes Maniacs | #27 Staff Premium Member

    Entry List:
    1. Gaynall Hudgins - Undecided - Undecided
    2. Chris Vick - GT Pro - Aston Martin DBR9
    3. Timothy Miller - Undecided - Undecided
    4. Driver
    5. Driver
    6. Driver
    7. Driver
    8. Driver
    9. Driver
    10. Driver
    11. Driver
    12. Driver
    13. Driver
    14. Driver
    15. Driver
    16. Driver
    17. Driver
    18. Driver
    19. Driver
    20. Driver
    21. Driver
    22. Driver
    23. Driver
    24. Driver
    25. Driver
    26. Driver
    27. Driver
    28. Driver
    29. Driver
    30. Driver
    31. Driver
    32. Driver
    33. Driver
    34. Driver
    35. Driver
    36. Driver
    37. Driver
    38. Driver
    39. Driver
    40. Driver
    41. Driver
    42. Driver
    43. Driver
    44. Driver
    45. Driver
    46. Driver
    47. Driver
    48. Driver
    49. Driver
    50. Driver
     
  3. Full Name: Gaynall Hudgins
    Selected Car: Not Decided
     
  4. Full Name: Chris Vick
    Selected Car: GT Pro - Aston Martin DBR9

    Just pre-ordered on Steam, so hopefully this will work.:thumb:
     
  5. Full Name: Timothy Miller
    Selected Car: Undecided - Undecided

    Also, pre-ordered on STEAM. Can't wait for tomorrow morning. Ill Update when I know what cars are available.
     
  6. Um, I showed up but no one else did, so no race. Kind of a bummer after the wait for Evo. I did hook up online with some other folks though, and had some fun practicing (mostly crashing I'm afraid).

    Chris
     
  7. Sorry didn't make it to the race.:sorry: Mine just finished downloading. Took 6 hours!:shocked: See you at the next run!
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.