• Racing is not a matter of life and death. It's much more important than that!
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to ask. There's no such thing as a stupid question.

Welcome To The Green Hell - Club GTR Evolution Opening Event

Discussion in 'RACE 07 - Official WTCC Game' started by Bram, Aug 11, 2008.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Bram

    Bram
    #27 | Roaring Pipes Maniacs Staff Premium

    Messages:
    41,645
    Ratings:
    +15,962
    [​IMG]


    Class:
    • GT Pro
    • GT Sport
    • GT Club
    • Production Cars
    • WTCC Extreme
    Tracks:
    • Nürburging Nordschleife
    • Nürburgring Endurance Layout
    Time:
    • Practice: 17:00 GMT (19:00 CET)
    • Qualification: 18:00 GMT (20:00 CET)
    • Race: 19:00 GMT (21:00 CET)
    Sign up procedure:
    • Mandatory sign up
    • Post full name
    • Post car class (GT Pro, GT Sport, GT Club, Production Class or WTCC Extreme)
    • Post track (Nordschleife or Nürburgring Endurance)
    Copy/Paste:

    Code:
    [B]Full Name:[/B]
    [B]Car Class: [/B]
    [B]Track:[/B]
    
    If the game is not released on 14-08-2008 the event will be automaticly postponed untill first release day!

    Click here
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.