1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
Dismiss Notice
Like RaceDepartment on Facebook.

US VLN Multiclass @ Nordschleife Endurance - Saturday November 28th 2015

Discussion in 'Assetto Corsa Racing Club & Leagues' started by Lorenzo Bonder, Nov 22, 2015.

Added to Calendar: 28-11-15
  1. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    #forçaChape Staff

    vln.jpg
    Let's pick up the pace and up the ante, this time we go Green Hell, VLN Multiclass with the GT3s and the M235is'.

    All
    premium members can sign up for this event and we have unlimited slots available so make sure to bring a friend. Sign up below and make sure to tag fellow community members who you think are up for a challenge!

    Premium Giveaway!
    By finishing the race, you're automatically qualified to win a free month of RD premium to award to your non-premium friend! It does not matter where you finish or what lap you finish. Again, just finish the race and you can win it! Winner will be randomly chosen!

    Join us!
    Not a premium member yet but interested to race with our group of friendly drivers? Click here for more information and learn how you can participate as well. See you on track!

    Server Name: RACEDEPARTMENT.COM #4 (US)
    Server and Teamspeak Password: click here
    Racing Club Rules: click here
    Cars:
    • GT3
      • Audi R8 LMS Ultra
      • BMW Z4 GT3
      • Lamborghini Huracan GT3
      • McLaren MP4-12C GT3
      • Mercedes SLS GT3
      • Nissan NISMO GTR GT3
      • Scuderia Cameron Glickenhaus 003
    • BMW
      • BMW M235i Racing
    Track: Nürburgring Nordschleife, Endurance Layout
    Track Condition: 95% grip (very fast improvement)

    Booking: N/A - Pickup Mode
    Practice: 20:00 CST | 02:00 GMT (on 29/11) | 12:00 AEST (on 29/11) (45 minutes)
    Qualifying: 20:45 CST | 02:45 GMT (on 29/11) | 12:45 AEST (on 29/11) (15 minutes)
    Race: 21:00 CST | 03:00 GMT (on 29/11) | 13:00 AEST (on 29/11) (8 laps)

    Entry List:
    1. Lorenzo Bonder Audi R8 LMS Ultra
    2. Matheus Machado Nissan NISMO GTR GT3
    3. Quentis Gillispie BMW M235i Racing
    4. Getrag BMW M235i Racing
    5. Free Slot
    6. Free Slot
    7. Free Slot
    8. Free Slot
    9. Free Slot
    10. Free Slot
    11. Free Slot
    12. Free Slot
    13. Free Slot
    14. Free Slot
    15. Free Slot
    16. Free Slot
    17. Free Slot
    18. Free Slot
    19. Free Slot
    20. Free Slot
    21. Free Slot
    22. Free Slot
    23. Free Slot
    24. Free Slot
     
    Last edited: Nov 28, 2015
  2. Matheus Machado

    Matheus Machado
    #17 Talking Door Racing Staff

    In with the GTR
     
    • Like Like x 1
  3. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    #forçaChape Staff

    Added to the list!
     
  4. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    #forçaChape Staff

  5. Brandon Wright

    Brandon Wright
    I'm just here for the snacks Premium Member

    I'm currently sans wheel since my T300 is rubbish again. But, I'm planning to take advantage of the Fanatec Black Friday deal to get a CSW V2, so hopefully I'll be back in action soon!
     
    • Like Like x 1
  6. Quentis Gillispie

    Quentis Gillispie
    Premium Member

    Sign me up in the BMW M235i, should be fun
     
    • Like Like x 1
  7. count me in as well with the M235i
     
  8. Quentis Gillispie

    Quentis Gillispie
    Premium Member

    I have to drop this race. Power supply died, should be back up and running in a few days.
     
  9. For some reason the server isn't showing up for me. Am I crazy? I've made sure the necessary filters are set so that I should see it.
     
  10. Matheus Machado

    Matheus Machado
    #17 Talking Door Racing Staff

    Not showing up for me too
     
  11. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    #forçaChape Staff

    Guys use server 2 as practice, please, I'm going home right now