• "Mwoah" - Kimi Räikkönen
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Dear Guest. Follow RaceDepartment on Twitter, Facebook, Instagram, Twitch, Steam and YouTube.

Various @ Zandvoort - Sunday Feb 8th

Discussion in 'RACE 07 Racing Club & Leagues' started by Eric. K, Feb 2, 2009.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Eric. K

    Eric. K

    Messages:
    9,983
    Ratings:
    +112
    [​IMG]

    Wacky Sunday

    This will be just for fun. You can choose any car you want from the list below and we blast around Zandvoort for laughs and to show off to the virtual crowd (who are all present in this track). We really want to see a big variety of cars for this, so let’s try to avoid everyone driving the fastest car.
    Have a look at the car choices of those already signed up, and choose something different.

    Please join the spirit of this event, it is not about winning.

    Servername: RACEDEPARTMENT.COM US

    Class:
    WTCC 07/06/87
    Caterhman200hp
    GT Sport
    GT Club
    SR3205
    SR4190
    Production Audi/Viper/Koenigsegg/Gumpert
    Mini


    Track:Zandvoort '07
    Weather:Wet!!! 70% rain
    Practice:15mins @ 6:00PM EST/3:00PM PST (23:00GMT)
    Qualification:45mins @ 6:15 EST/ 3:15PM PST (23:15GMT)
    Warmup:10mins @ 7:00 EST / 4:00PM PST (00:00GMT)
    Race:2x12laps @ 7:10PM EST/ 4:10PM PST (00:10GMT)


    Notes: Click here to read the password and golden rules!

    This is an endurance event, so please do not sign-up unless you can commit to the entire session.
    Make sure to install the rain fix - rain fix link

    Practice server for this event:
    name= Wacky @ Zandvoort 07
    password=sunday
     
  2. Eric. K

    Eric. K

    Messages:
    9,983
    Ratings:
    +112
    Entrylist:
    1. Bob Luneski - TBD
    2. Eric Kaczmarek - Caterhman200hp
    3. Sean Vohs - TBD
    4. Marcel vd Aa -BMW Z4 GTR
    5. Niklas Vesterinen - TBD
    6. Adam Vaughan - TBD
    7. Matt Alpeter -GT Club Viper CC
    8. Péter Bártfai - Vertigo
    9. Timothy Miller - TBD
    10. Chris Vick - SR3 - skin
    11. Sam Beason - TBD
    12. João Andias - sr4-190
    13. Edenilson Penco
    14. Cristian Haba - Koenigsegg
    15. Driver
    16. Driver
    17. Driver
    18. Driver
    19. Driver
    20. Driver
    21. Driver
    22. Driver
    23. Driver
    24. Driver
    25. Driver
    26. Driver
    27. Driver
    28. Driver
     
  3. Bob Luneski

    Bob Luneski

    Messages:
    1,645
    Ratings:
    +833
    I'm wacky too. Sign me up!
     
  4. Eric. K

    Eric. K

    Messages:
    9,983
    Ratings:
    +112
    Sign me up too... I am thinking the Cat!!
     
  5. Sean Vohs

    Sean Vohs

    Messages:
    603
    Ratings:
    +0
    I can't decide between the BMW Z or my BRE M3
     
  6. Eric. K

    Eric. K

    Messages:
    9,983
    Ratings:
    +112
    Take them for a spin:)
     
  7. Marcel vd Aa

    Marcel vd Aa
    AC Paint Guru

    Messages:
    1,771
    Ratings:
    +426
    Sign me up pls, i'll take the BMW Z4 GTR
     
  8. Niklas Vesterinen

    Niklas Vesterinen

    Messages:
    1,498
    Ratings:
    +0
    This idea seem just crazy....Sign me up :)

    Don't know what car yet
     
  9. Eric. K

    Eric. K

    Messages:
    9,983
    Ratings:
    +112
    I think Niklas should give the entire field a 30s head start and drive one of these :fwd2:
     
  10. Adam Vaughan

    Adam Vaughan

    Messages:
    2,745
    Ratings:
    +9
    Hello, dont mind me jumpin on a US server again do you? lol
     
  11. Eric. K

    Eric. K

    Messages:
    9,983
    Ratings:
    +112
    Of course not!!! You are always welcome Adam:)
     
  12. Adam Vaughan

    Adam Vaughan

    Messages:
    2,745
    Ratings:
    +9
    i like the format of this event. Dont no what I want to go yet but I something like the WTCC or Caterham I fancy.
     
  13. Matt Alpeter

    Matt Alpeter

    Ratings:
    +0
    i'll be there..hopefully not hours late this time lol. car to be decided...maybe the production audi?
     
  14. Eric. K

    Eric. K

    Messages:
    9,983
    Ratings:
    +112
    I'll put the Audi for now... You can always change it later...
     
  15. Keith Barrick

    Keith Barrick

    Messages:
    3,530
    Ratings:
    +426
    Sign me up with the Audi R8. I might change later but maybe not.
     
  16. Eric. K

    Eric. K

    Messages:
    9,983
    Ratings:
    +112
    I think you should be in a Mini or a bicycle Keith:)

    Also, note the starting time:quiet:
     
  17. Keith Barrick

    Keith Barrick

    Messages:
    3,530
    Ratings:
    +426
    Was thinking I might switch to something different. Havent even run yet so, leave me as TBD

    And I did note the starting time :)

    Keith
     
  18. Péter Bártfai

    Péter Bártfai

    Messages:
    3,596
    Ratings:
    +110
    I'm in with the Mini:)
     
  19. Timothy Miller

    Timothy Miller

    Messages:
    882
    Ratings:
    +4
    I'm in...
    Car TBD
     
  20. Sean Vohs

    Sean Vohs

    Messages:
    603
    Ratings:
    +0
    Do we hve a practice server?
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.