• You don't get fast in order to take part in club races, you take part in club races to get fast!
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Dear Guest. Follow RaceDepartment on Twitter, Facebook, Instagram, Twitch, Steam and YouTube.

V8 Supercars @ Singapore '08 - Sunday March 1st

Discussion in 'RACE 07 Racing Club & Leagues' started by Eric. K, Feb 21, 2009.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Eric. K

    Eric. K

    Messages:
    9,983
    Ratings:
    +112
    [​IMG]

    Servername: RACEDEPARTMENT.COM USA
    Class: V8 Supercars DOWNLOAD
    Track: Singapore GP '08 DOWNLAOD
    Weather: changeable
    Practice:15mins @ 6:00PM EST/3:00PM PST (23:00GMT)
    Qualification: 45mins @ 6:15 EST/ 3:15PM PST (23:15GMT)
    Warmup: 10mins @ 7:00 EST / 4:00PM PST (00:00GMT)
    Race: 30laps @ 7:10PM EST/ 4:10PM PST (00:10GMT)

    Practice Server for this event:
    name= V8 @ Singapore 08
    password= sunday


    Notes: Click here to read the password and golden rules! ​
     
  2. Eric. K

    Eric. K

    Messages:
    9,983
    Ratings:
    +112
    Entrylist:
    1. Eric Kaczmarek
    2. Rhys Gardiner
    3. Timothy Miller
    4. Jean Michel Rucheton
    5. Bob Luneski
    6. Eric Nelson
    7. Mitchell Phillipi
    8. Keith Barrick
    9. Reik Major
    10. Sam Beason
    11. Alberto Pereira
    12. Michel Usal
    13. Oz Warman
    14. Carlos Seoane
    15. John Sydenstricker
    16. Pascal Malenfant Tremblay
    17. Rafael Barbosa
    18. Michel Hunter
    19. Driver
    20. Driver
    21. Driver
    22. Driver
    23. Driver
    24. Adam Vaughan
     
  3. Eric. K

    Eric. K

    Messages:
    9,983
    Ratings:
    +112
    Sign me up:)
     
  4. Rhys Gardiner

    Rhys Gardiner

    Messages:
    5,364
    Ratings:
    +767
    :drool: Must... join... :D
     
  5. Timothy Miller

    Timothy Miller

    Messages:
    882
    Ratings:
    +4
    Why the hell not...

    Maybe we can get some circle tracks for evo too! (J/K)
     
  6. Jean Michel Rucheton

    Jean Michel Rucheton

    Messages:
    209
    Ratings:
    +1
    Hard to say no to Singapore! Sign me up! :jump:
     
  7. Bob Luneski

    Bob Luneski

    Messages:
    1,644
    Ratings:
    +832
    These cars are grrrrrreat!!!!

    Sign me up please!
     
  8. Eric Nelson

    Eric Nelson

    Messages:
    5,929
    Ratings:
    +53
    I'm in too unless things get hairy at home. always possible.
     
  9. Sean Vohs

    Sean Vohs

    Messages:
    603
    Ratings:
    +0
    Sign me up please. I'll try and make it. :)
     
  10. Mitchell Phillipi

    Mitchell Phillipi

    Messages:
    406
    Ratings:
    +3
    Let's see if I can actually finish Singapore this time :) Sign me up pls.
     
  11. Keith Barrick

    Keith Barrick

    Messages:
    3,530
    Ratings:
    +426
    OMG OMG OMG OMG

    I am no longer master of my domain (seinfeld joke)

    Please sign me up, I LOVE THESE CARS@!@!@!@
     
  12. Reik Major

    Reik Major
    Premium

    Messages:
    2,826
    Ratings:
    +3,700
    Great! Sign me up please! These cars are great!

    Hopefully G√ľnthar Rowe knows about this event...
     
  13. Sam Beason

    Sam Beason

    Ratings:
    +0
    Somebody say oversteer?
    I'm in sign me up please
     
  14. Keith Barrick

    Keith Barrick

    Messages:
    3,530
    Ratings:
    +426
    Anyone run any laps with these? These cars are insanely fun at this track, but im finding myself trying to drive it like an F3000
     
  15. Eric. K

    Eric. K

    Messages:
    9,983
    Ratings:
    +112
    Wonder why:) :quiet:
     
  16. Alberto Pereira

    Alberto Pereira

    Messages:
    19
    Ratings:
    +0
    my first,sign me please
     
  17. Keith Barrick

    Keith Barrick

    Messages:
    3,530
    Ratings:
    +426
  18. Adam Vaughan

    Adam Vaughan

    Messages:
    2,745
    Ratings:
    +9
    50/50 for this 1, wont find out till Sunday if I can race so hopefully will be some spots empty.
     
  19. Eric. K

    Eric. K

    Messages:
    9,983
    Ratings:
    +112
    Added you as a maybe Adam.
     
  20. Adam Vaughan

    Adam Vaughan

    Messages:
    2,745
    Ratings:
    +9
    Thank you Eric.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.