1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

EU V8 Supercar @ Montreal GP, Wednesday 9 September 2015

Discussion in 'Automobilista Racing Club & Leagues' started by bömii, Sep 1, 2015.

Added to Calendar: 09-09-15
  1. [​IMG]

    All premium members can sign up for this event. Sign up below and make sure to tag fellow community members who you think are up for a challenge!

    Join us
    Not a premium member yet but interested to race with our group of friendly drivers? Click here for more information and learn how you can participate as well. See you on track?!

    Server and Teamspeak Password: click here
    Racing Club Rules: click here

    Practice: 18:00 GMT (10 minutes)
    Qualifying: 18:10 GMT (10 minutes)
    Warmup: 18:20 GMT (3 minutes)
    Race 1: 18:25 GMT (20 minutes)

    Practice 2: 18:50 GMT (10 minutes)
    Qualifying: 19:00 GMT (10 minutes)
    Warmup: 19:10 GMT (3 minutes)
    Race 2: 19:15 GMT (20 minutes)

    You can sign up for either an individual race, or both. Our racing clubs are foremost meant to gain online experience so please help other drivers out when they have questions about the event, the car, the track, the setup or a combination. This is not a league race, it's for some fun, so please join us on TeamSpeak and build a little community spirit!

    Example of track limits for a track.

    Entry List
    1. Jörn Horbelt
    2. Yves Larose
    3. Gabriel Sterr
    4. Jarek Kostowski
    5. Paul Fenwick
    6. Tero Dahlberg
    7. Joao Fernandes
    8. Szymon Olizarowicz
    9. Yuri Kasdorp
    10. Sven-Arne Andersson
    11. Arne Freiensehner
    12. Martin Vindis
    13. Arne Schoonvliet
    14. Herbert Wirl
    15. James Wilson
    16. Gregory Boundy
    17. Tal Segal
    18. Frankling Stegink
    19. Craig Patteson
    20. Kreshnik Halili
    21. Tobias Röhner
    22. Micheal Klein
    23. Dennis Phelan
    24. Theo van den Brink
    25. Ole Marius Myrvold
    26. Gundars Brigis
    27. Jim Nobbs
    28. James Grant
    29. Free slot
    30. Free slot
    31. Free slot
    32. Free slot
    33. Free slot
    34. Free slot
    35. Free slot
    36. Free slot
    Last edited: Sep 9, 2015
  2. Yves Larose

    Yves Larose
    Premium Member

    woohooo first sign up :D
  3. Queequeg

    Premium Member

    Second for sign me up!
  4. Quas

    Premium Member

  5. Tero Dahlberg

    Tero Dahlberg
    Ajira/Revolution Racing friendship teams Premium Member

    Sign me up, please :)
    • Like Like x 1
  6. kamackeris

    Premium Member

    sign me up please ....
  7. Joao Fernandes

    Joao Fernandes
    Premium Member

    I'm in. :thumbsup:
  8. Szymon Olizarowicz

    Szymon Olizarowicz
    Premium Member

    Definitely want to give it a shot! Sign me in. :D
  9. Yuri

    Yuri 'I get custom nicknames' Kasdorp Premium Member

    Sign me up!
    • Like Like x 1
  10. Sven-Arne Andersson

    Sven-Arne Andersson
    Premium Member

    Sign me up please.
  11. Tal

    Premium Member

    sign me up please
    • Like Like x 1
  12. kamackeris

    Premium Member

    I need to put my real name in don't I lol! It's Paul Fenwick if you want to change the name kamackeris
  13. Gringo

    Premium Member

    SuperV8 me and sign me up please
    Last edited: Sep 7, 2015
  14. @kamackeris there is a setting in your profile for your real name, only premium members can see it.
    • Like Like x 1
  15. Dachsos

    Premium Member

    sign me up please
  16. Martin Vindis

    Martin Vindis
    Premium Member

    oh yesssss, sign me up please :D
  17. ArneSchoonvliet

    Premium Member

    Last edited: Sep 7, 2015
    • Like Like x 2
  18. xnorb

    Premium Member

    In contrary to most of you i have barely any experience with those beasts,
    but i'm willed to accept the challenge!

    Sign me up please, @bömii

    EDIT: Will only make it to Race 1, tho.
    Last edited: Sep 8, 2015
  19. Dachsos

    Premium Member

    wow, 3 Arnes in a field of 14 drivers, must be a record! :D
    • Haha Haha x 1
  20. Tero Dahlberg

    Tero Dahlberg
    Ajira/Revolution Racing friendship teams Premium Member

    Yeah I noticed that too :D