1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

EU V8 Supercar @ Bathurst, Sunday 6 September 2015

Discussion in 'Automobilista Racing Club & Leagues' started by bömii, Sep 1, 2015.

Added to Calendar: 06-09-15
  1. [​IMG]

    All premium members can sign up for this event. Sign up below and make sure to tag fellow community members who you think are up for a challenge!

    Join us
    Not a premium member yet but interested to race with our group of friendly drivers? Click here for more information and learn how you can participate as well. See you on track?!

    Server and Teamspeak Password: click here
    Racing Club Rules: click here
    Track: Bathurst Download here

    Practice: 18:00 GMT (10 minutes)
    Qualifying: 18:10 GMT (20 minutes)
    Warmup: 18:30 GMT (3 minutes)
    Race : 18:35 GMT (60 minutes)

    Our racing clubs are foremost meant to gain online experience so please help other drivers out when they have questions about the event, the car, the track, the setup or a combination. This is not a league race, it's for some fun, so please join us on TeamSpeak and build a little community spirit!

    Example of track limits for a track.

    Entry List
    1. Jörn Horbelt
    2. Gabriel Sterr
    3. Enzo Fazzi
    4. Tal Segal
    5. Yuri Kasdorp
    6. Andrew James
    7. Jeff Lasecki
    8. Jyri Kettunen
    9. Oscar Hardwick
    10. Alexander Kholodkevich
    11. Patrick Pomes
    12. Kreshnik Halili
    13. Angelo dos Santos
    14. Gregory Boundy
    15. Charles Baccio
    16. Sven-Arne Andersson
    17. Tobias Olsson
    18. Franklin Stegink
    19. Rudolph Maré
    20. Alain Tessier
    21. Matheus Machado
    22. Mark Gormley
    23. Joao Fernandes
    24. Arunas Linkevicius(maybe)
    25. Theo van den Brink
    26. Alessandro Dalledonne
    27. Vimal Ana
    28. Jim Nobbs
    29. Davy Vandevenne
    30. Lewis McGlade
    31. Arne Freiensehner
    32. Tobias Röhner
    33. Austin Ogonoski
    34. kamackeris
    35. Dustin Lengert
    36. Will New
    37. Szymon Olizarowicz
    38. Genci Estebanez
    39. Tamas Pazsy
    40. Ole Marius Myrvold
    Last edited: Sep 6, 2015
    • Like Like x 1
  2. Queequeg

    Premium Member

    I am in!
  3. Enzo Fazzi

    Enzo Fazzi
    Always sideways Premium Member

    Whooo! I'm in!
    • Like Like x 1
  4. Tal

    Premium Member

    sign meu p
  5. Yuri

    Yuri 'I get custom nicknames' Kasdorp Premium Member

    sign me up
  6. Nox

    Staff Member Premium Member

    please sign me and @JeffL up
    • Like Like x 1
    • Winner Winner x 1
  7. Nox

    Staff Member Premium Member

    Is it just me or is this track really slippery?
    • Like Like x 1
  8. feels ok for me, didnt have any complains last time around.
  9. Nox

    Staff Member Premium Member

    I must be a bit more careful on the throttle then!
  10. Jyri Kettunen

    Jyri Kettunen
    @ Simberia @Simberia

    I'm in, most propably.
  11. Oscar Hardwick

    Oscar Hardwick
    RDTCC S9 Champion Premium Member

    I'm in.
  12. Bram

    Roaring Pipes Maniacs | #27 Staff Member Premium Member

    Damnit, I can't race as my PC is still not fixed :( Would've loved to join this combo :cautious::inlove:
  13. SandroX

    Reiza Studios

    I'm in.
  14. Maverick24

    Premium Member

    Sign me up Greats
  15. Kresh

    Premium Member

    Sign me up please
  16. Yves Larose

    Yves Larose
    Premium Member

    a little preview :D
    • Like Like x 1
  17. Put me in. Time to try those beasts.
  18. Angelo. Not Angelos...:D:D
  19. Gringo

    Premium Member

    Sign me up please
  20. Chark

    Premium Member

    Yes please!