1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
Dismiss Notice
Like RaceDepartment on Facebook.

US - WTCC 06 & 07 @ Magny-Cours - Wednesday November 30th 2011

Discussion in 'RACE 07 Racing Club & Leagues' started by Chris Butcher, Nov 25, 2011.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Chris Butcher

    Chris Butcher
    Red Bull Gridsters 2012 Champion

    Server name: RACEDEPARTMENT.COM WTCC​
    Car: WTCC 06 & 07​
    Track: Magny-Cours (default track)​
    Weather: Dry​
    Games: Race 07​

    21:00 EDT (02:00 GMT): Practice​
    21:50 EDT (02:50 GMT): Qualification​
    22:00 EDT (03:00 GMT): Race (2 x 20 mins)​

    Server and teamspeak password: click here
    We encourage all our drivers to use Teamspeak 3 (download). Talking directly to your fellow drivers increases the fun and the ability to share information in an easy way. It will improve your driving skills dramatically. Click the banner below to log in to TS3.​

    [​IMG]

    Entrylist:
    To sign-up for this event simply leave a post in the thread below.​

    1. Dennis Phelan
    2. Jose Ferreira
    3. Matthew Hooker
    4. Driver
    5. Driver
    6. Driver
    7. Driver
    8. Driver
    9. Driver
    10. Driver
    11. Driver
    12. Driver
    13. Driver
    14. Driver
    15. Driver
    16. Driver
    17. Driver
    18. Driver
    19. Driver
    20. Driver
    21. Driver
    22. Driver
    23. Driver
    24. Driver
    25. Driver
     
  2. Dennis Phelan

    Dennis Phelan
    more about staying on track. Premium Member

    sign me up please
     
  3. Sign me up please...;)
     
  4. Sign me up hopefully I am off that day!
     
  5. At this point, not sure if I can make it, but just checked my game and I only have a Magny-Cours 06?
     
  6. Marco Bijl

    Marco Bijl
    adMAXIhater (O.O.O.)

    I checked as well, and indeed, only in 06 Magny-Cours is present.

    Will see if I can reach Chris to see what he had intended before I set the server up :)
     
  7. Dennis Phelan

    Dennis Phelan
    more about staying on track. Premium Member

    The thread title just says Magny-Cours, I say we run there.
    I'd like to try the E46 this time.
     
  8. Marco Bijl

    Marco Bijl
    adMAXIhater (O.O.O.)

    I changed the track name. I will set the server up now.
     
  9. Marco Bijl

    Marco Bijl
    adMAXIhater (O.O.O.)

    Ok, server is up! :)
     
  10. Dennis Phelan

    Dennis Phelan
    more about staying on track. Premium Member

    Well, I thought I had a car picked for the races. Not! I spent the entire practice session playing with the setups I had. It ended up a draw, lol! Picked up a small race in the pubbies at M-C afterwards. It handled horribly and made me look bad :mad:. Trying too hard I guess.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.