1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
Dismiss Notice
Like RaceDepartment on Facebook.

US - Retro Cool @ Poznan - Thursday December 1st 2011

Discussion in 'RACE 07 Racing Club & Leagues' started by Péter Bártfai, Nov 25, 2011.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Server name: RACEDEPARTMENT.COM RTR
    Car: Retro Cool
    Track: Poznan
    Weather: Dry
    Games: Retro Pack/Race Injection

    21:00 EST (02:00 GMT): Practice
    21:20 EST (02:20 GMT): Qualification
    21:35 EST (02:35 GMT): Warmup
    21:40 EST (02:40 GMT): Race (2x13 laps)

    Server and teamspeak password: click here
    We encourage all our drivers to use Teamspeak 3 (download). Talking directly to your fellow drivers increases the fun and the ability to share information in an easy way. It will improve your driving skills dramatically. Click the banner below to log in to TS3.

    [​IMG]

    Entrylist:
    To sign-up for this event simply leave a post in the thread below.
    1. Driver
    2. Driver
    3. Driver
    4. Driver
    5. Driver
    6. Driver
    7. Driver
    8. Driver
    9. Driver
    10. Driver
    11. Driver
    12. Driver
    13. Driver
    14. Driver
    15. Driver
    16. Driver
    17. Driver
    18. Driver
    19. Driver
    20. Driver
    21. Driver
    22. Driver
    23. Driver
    24. Driver
    25. Driver
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.